Today: $6.35
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Christmas Card (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The Christmas Card
    Verified Purchase

    I go this for my mom and she enjoyed the story.

    Read More
    Blake M F. November 16, 2016
  • Heartwarming, feel good family/ love story
    Verified Purchase

    This movie is so good, I watch it over and over. Soldier comes home from Afghanistan and finds a wonderful small town and family. and you have to watch it to find out the rest

    Read More
    wowshopper November 13, 2016
  • Grest Christmas Love Story
    Verified Purchase

    Love this movie. Cast and story line is great.

    Read More
    schnauzermom2 December 23, 2015
  • Great Family Christmas film.
    Verified Purchase

    A family movie for everyone to enjoy.

    Read More
    Valerie H. May 29, 2015
  • New favorite
    Verified Purchase

    This is my new favorite Christmas movie!!

    Read More
    Anita K. May 13, 2015
  • DVD
    Verified Purchase

    Watched this on TV and wanted to add it to my collection.

    Read More
    Brenda B. December 25, 2014
  • Good movie.
    Verified Purchase

    A gift received a few Christmases ago and we still watch it. Great movie and it arrived with no damage.

    Read More
    camozarks February 12, 2013
  • christmas card
    Verified Purchase

    actors for the most part were not very polished/ totally convincing in their roles. Story was good, although not totally believable.

    Read More
    dallas4519 October 4, 2011
  • The Christmas Card
    Verified Purchase

    What a soldier would do to see what type of a person would be so kind and send a card to someone they don't know. True love story.

    Read More
    verken2003 January 25, 2011
  • Christmas Card
    Verified Purchase

    It was a great Christmas movie

    Read More
    alexleah December 26, 2009
  • enjoyed
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this movie for the first time last year and was happy to see it on DVD this year. I love a good Christmas story. I have watched this movie several times and it doesn't get old. I have also watched it with my kids and grandkids and all seem to enjoy.

    Read More
    kickinback January 16, 2008
  • the christmas card
    Verified Purchase

    this is a really great movie and very sensitive , i loved it

    Read More
    como939 January 13, 2008
  • The Christmas Card
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this movie last year on the Hallmark channel and knew it had to be part of my christmas movie collection. i was so excited to see it being offered on O and for such a great price. this is part of our holiday tradition to watch a movie a day (2 on the weekends) starting Thanksgiving Day!

    Read More
    cruzinnj January 11, 2008
  • The Christmas Card
    Verified Purchase

    A family, clean movie. A wonderful romance, suspense. Feel good movie

    Read More
    springerey January 8, 2008
  • The Christmas Card - DVD
    Verified Purchase

    A great, family Christmas movie that will become a tradition in your household!!! It is a heartwarming story!!!

    Read More
    evie38 January 1, 2008
  • Loved it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a good movie for the whole family. I think that my family is tired of watching it.

    Read More
    auntieemily December 26, 2007
  • Jane1325
    Verified Purchase

    A wonderful and heartwarming picture. I loved it and will watch it year after year. I wish we could find more movies like this one. Thanks!

    Read More
    jane1325 December 7, 2007
  • The Christmas Card
    Verified Purchase

    Great movie. I would rate it at the top of my list. A very heart warming, loving story. I am so glad to have this movie in my possession.

    Read More
    razzie41 November 5, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cditho May 30, 2016
Sponsored Links