Today: $7.65
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Bucket List (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 911
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent character study of how people face death. A tear-jerker but ultimately uplifting story.

    Read More
    patties911 April 27, 2015
  • Arrived quick;y
    Verified Purchase

    This product arrived quickly. Will definitely continue to order from the O.

    Read More
    citylights718 December 21, 2011
  • great movie
    Verified Purchase

    This movie is a must-see! We wanted a copy of it so that we can watch it anytime. Jack Nicholson and Morgan Freeman "own" their performances. This is a great gift for anyone. I am making my "own" bucket list!

    Read More
    meclaremont December 15, 2011
  • Terrific movie. Wanted to own it./
    Verified Purchase

    Great movie. Having already lost my mother to cancer...I still cry at this movie. Great acting. Arrived quickly.

    Read More
    navgirl1980l July 19, 2011
  • DVD Review
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this movie having seen it at the theater some time ago. It came promptly and packaged sufficiently for protection. We have watched it again - and I cry every time - even though I know what is going to happen. Jack Nicholson is his same onery, cantankerous, USUAL self while Morgan Freeman presents the thoughtful, considerate, gentleman he always seems to be and they play well off each other. This is a great movie which I enjoy - even though it hits home on losing loved ones to cancer. LET'S KNOCK OUT THIS HORRIBLE DISEASE - SUPPORT THE AMERICAN CANCER ASSOCIATION! They are THE BEST to donate through.

    Read More
    dils February 5, 2011
  • Bucket List
    Verified Purchase

    The dvd arrived in a timely manner, but I was a little disappointed in the movie. The story was just not as good as originally publicized. I am glad though that I finally saw it.

    Read More
    7223lan January 29, 2011
  • Speedy delivery
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the movie! If you want to watch a funny ,feel good movie that will probaly leave a tear in the eyes at the end this is the movie for you. Overstock was great at delivering the movie extremely fast. I recomend both overstock.com, and the movie.

    Read More
    jisenberg March 10, 2010
  • The Bucket List
    Verified Purchase

    A heart warming story of two people from different backgrounds that become friends sharing the same fate. As they come to grips with their illnesses, they create a Bucket List of things to do before they die. The story is warm, funny and bittersweet. Makes you consider what you would put on your bucket list and who you would re-connect with before your time is up.

    Read More
    wildwest1 February 3, 2010
  • The Bucket List DVD
    Verified Purchase

    This film is one that every adult or teenager over the age of 14 should see. It is very moving and funny and so REAL -- the actors are magnificent and it's an affirmation of life, while at the same time being a story of dignified death. I love this film and purchased 3 copies so that I could pass them on to my parents and aunt. Three cheers for the movie, and wait and listen carefully to the last song as the credits roll -- it will make you cry with the truth of it's words.

    Read More
    chloemom January 21, 2009
  • The Bucket list
    Verified Purchase

    The product came in a suitable time, pricing was great, condition was great, too much hype about the movie.

    Read More
    boc1227 October 1, 2008
  • The Bucket List
    Verified Purchase

    It is an excellant movie and I have made a list too. Received the DVE in good condition, had to wipe it down before playing but after that it played just fine. I would recommend it to everyone that wants to see a great movie.

    Read More
    jena72 July 10, 2008
  • the bucket list
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 74 boy do I wish I could find a friend like Jack , I just love that guy I don't miss any of his movies and the same goes for Morgan they are just the best.The movie was very entertaining and very sad at the end I'm making my list now. BEV.

    Read More
    tuppy123 July 6, 2008
  • The Bucket List
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my father and husband as part of their Father's Day gift. They both loved the movie and I highly recommend it for anyone!

    Read More
    ryders July 3, 2008
  • Bucket List
    Verified Purchase

    Very amusing, funny & thought provoking. Made me want to do all those things and get rid of a lot of stuff I don't need.

    Read More
    June 23, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    drawyah February 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Wayne F. February 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sapphiredeb June 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    marlie1plus1 April 26, 2016
Sponsored Links