Today: $10.03
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Boys' Book: How to Be the Best at Everything (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • great little book
    Verified Purchase

    contained all kinds of activites and information for young boys. Equally entertaining for the older kids and the adults. Provides hours of good clean fun.

    Read More
    drbarnes February 7, 2008
  • The Boys' Book: How to be the Best at Everything
    Verified Purchase

    With pratice these boys will be the talk of the town...This book gives them insite on how to look the smartest and be the best ....Enjoyed the book !

    Read More
    Anonymous January 22, 2008
  • Great BOY book
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my nephew and I think the adults enjoyed it more than he did.

    Read More
    suejny January 15, 2008
  • The Boys' Book: How to be the Best at Everything
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these books at X-mas to my nephews.They enjoyed them. Their parents were quite happy with the books, also.

    Read More
    12rg January 13, 2008
  • Boy's book
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to give to my neighbor's son. I found most of the information pretty much useless. I finally pitched this book and got him something else. I guess if the intended reader was much younger than my friend's son, it might be of some use, but I didn't find much in the book that I felt would be of any use to him in today's world.

    Read More
    bumpersdad1953 January 11, 2008
  • The Boys' Book: How to be the Best at Everything
    Verified Purchase

    My son liked this book. He hasn't done much with it yet but I think he will enjoy reading it when he has a little more time.

    Read More
    leslee123 January 10, 2008
  • Cool Book !
    Verified Purchase

    My son- in l-aw loved this book ! He was teaching my grandson some of the neat tricks from the book, as soon as he opened this from his stocking at Christmas !

    Read More
    vickie56 January 10, 2008
  • A condensened version of "Dangerous Book for Boys"
    Verified Purchase

    All of the information in this book can be found in the Dangerous Book for Boys and it is not presented as well. Recommend Dangerous Book for Boys instead.

    Read More
    wlwelker January 7, 2008
  • My grand son loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this book, along with the dangerous book for boys for my brainy 10 year old grand son. He loved it. In fact, as we were opening our gifts, he was so ingrossed in the books, he waited a bit before he opened his other presents. He especially loved the little "How to annoy your siblings" area. Ha

    Read More
    brendah133 January 3, 2008
  • Be a smart & carefull shopper.
    Verified Purchase

    This book is wonderfull addition to any young mans library. A quick read and quite informitve. I not only bought this for my grandsons, but I got one for myself too.

    Read More
    donata707 January 1, 2008
  • A must read for boys (and girls)
    Verified Purchase

    As a single mom Im always looking for cool "guy stuff" books for my son. This is the BEST! It has instructions on how to do things I've never thought of doing. It would be great for girls also, Great info and great buy.

    Read More
    msjga December 30, 2007
  • Great Tool For Becoming A Young Man
    Verified Purchase

    These are the greatest books to use as a tool for the guidelines of becoming a great man. I wish that they had these when my brothers where growing up, not because they aren't great men, but because they had to learn it on their own.

    Read More
    mellow1128 December 22, 2007
Sponsored Links