Today: $5.98
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Blind Side (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Yeah, Sandra Bullock!
    Verified Purchase

    It's her best performance yet. She shows she's not a one trick pony. Love the plot and the message.

    Read More
    tzim March 5, 2017
  • Great video
    Verified Purchase

    Great price on a great movie! Great story to make you believe that good still exists in this world.

    Read More
    JessicaJ C. March 27, 2016
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite movies. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    cinreyn November 3, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite Movies. It arrived brand new, seals still intact.

    Read More
    Mary B. April 14, 2015
  • Good movie
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my sister.

    Read More
    wiltedlily59 January 29, 2015
  • wonderful movie for men and women
    Verified Purchase

    sandra bullock in her best role. this movie is emotional funny and heart warming. I havent encountered anyone that didnt like this movie.

    Read More
    nyjetsgirl January 13, 2013
  • Great Movie
    Verified Purchase

    The Blind Side is an excellent movie, based on a true story. Sandra Bullock is wonderful in it.

    Read More
    baking31 July 4, 2012
  • Movie is Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    The story of Michael Oher is a terrific story. What the Tuohy Family did to take him in and help him bring out his talents was amazing as well as inspiring.

    Read More
    utegrad76 April 12, 2012
  • accurate
    Verified Purchase

    good movie. a little slow to start but once it goes it goes big. sandra bullock deserved the oscar for this performance.

    Read More
    teresams April 12, 2012
  • Blindside
    Verified Purchase

    need I say more excellent move and excellent quality.

    Read More
    angelmarie23 April 9, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    great movie we enjoyed it very much will recomend it

    Read More
    crazycats2 March 24, 2012
  • Blind side
    Verified Purchase

    This movie is so interesting and moving and the whole family would love to watch this show. If only everyone could be so warm to all those children that needs a home and help with their school work and college.

    Read More
    phyllisgray5868 November 18, 2011
  • GOOD Movie
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked that the package was new , unused and packaged in celophane.

    Read More
    keishasmith11 July 16, 2011
  • The Blind Side
    Verified Purchase

    Great movie! I purchased it at a great price, and it was delivered very fast. I will watch it over and over again.

    Read More
    nanawilliams January 3, 2011
  • Blind Side
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the movie this is all I'm writing deal with it I have no more to say

    Read More
    333pjm June 12, 2010
  • great movie
    Verified Purchase

    Love the movie. It was funny, poignant, sad and inspiring. Sandra Bullock's Oscar was well deserved.

    Read More
    seetheworld April 28, 2010
  • lind Side
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is a movie lover, got this for her birthday. Came very quickly and is a great movie.

    Read More
    lesliewent April 24, 2010
  • the blind side
    Verified Purchase

    This movie is one of the best I've ever seen. I really wanted to review overstock.com. This company is great, their shipping is awesome. I preordered "THE BLIND SIDE" I received it on the day it was released, you can't get any better than that. So until or if they should change their shipping policy's I will be a loyal customer.

    Read More
    dorothy2003 April 20, 2010
  • GREAT MOVIE
    Verified Purchase

    This is a classic love story. It leaps across the boundaries of race, religion .This movie goes straight to the heart. It's a story that has something for everyone, sports, conflict, sentament etc..... It's a must see, again and again. Do not miss this..... Sandra Bullock is unbelievable. Its an award winning performance. It's a story that shows that having fallen into a bad circumstance does not mean you need a hand out, but a hand. Love conquers all........

    Read More
    r0bbied April 17, 2010
  • THE BLIND SIDE
    Verified Purchase

    AS ALWAYS THE MOVIE CAME IN A TIMELY FASHION EVEN THOUGH IT WAS NOT RELEASED YET WHEN I ORDERED IT. IT WAS SENT ON TIME AND WE ENJOYED IT IN THE COMFORT OF OUR HOME.

    Read More
    rodpw April 14, 2010
Sponsored Links