Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Black Dagger Brotherhood Boxed Set: Dark Lover / Lover Eternal / Lover Awakened / Lover Revealed / Lover Unbo... (Paperback)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This product was in pristine condition. Can't ask for more.

    Read More
    mrssnail May 29, 2012
  • slow shipping
    Verified Purchase

    It took much longer than anywhere else I've ordered from for it to get to my house. I was pretty disappointed with how long it took. Other than that, it was exactly what it was supposed to be - a set of brand new books.

    Read More
    jmscott0406 October 25, 2011
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my wife as she was told that she would love the series. She likes True Blood, Anne Rice vampire novels and just about anything else with vampires. This series is very campy, but she loves them.

    Read More
    jahakh August 16, 2011
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    It was nice to find the box set, as it has been hard to find all of these books individually. However, the shipping was a little frustrating. I chose USPS because it was cheapest, of course, but it was also the LONGEST!. It took a long time. and the tracking tools they offered were pretty useless. Oh well, the books are great. Thanks!

    Read More
    dorrinda3053 August 18, 2010
  • love the brothers
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this box set for my friend who had read my copies and didn't have her own set. The next book in the series will be launching shortly and we both wanted to re-read the prior books before then. This set was awesome. Thank you overstock for another fantastic deal.

    Read More
    overstockaholic123 April 2, 2010
  • good read
    Verified Purchase

    Originally checked this series out at the library. Loved it so much bought it so I could read it over again

    Read More
    mj01 February 21, 2010
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with these books!! they are very intense and romantic as well!! i would reccommend this to any one who loves to read!! great buy and came here very fast :)

    Read More
    jpultz12 December 12, 2009
  • Black Dagger Brotherhood Series
    Verified Purchase

    think J.R Ward is a great female writer. I think she is great because she knows what women want. The Black Dagger Brotherhood series is a wonderful, different, more mature look into the Vampire world. I loved it. I have always been facinated with vampires I read all kinds of books about them. I have never been the one for romance novels, but this series had me changing my mind. I have the whole series now and I read them over and over. The books are more than just romance, there action packed, thrilling,and emotional all rolled into to one.

    Read More
    lilstrick December 6, 2009
  • mamakek

    This series is the best paranormal series I have ever read. J.R. Ward has become my very favorite author out of the top 5 of my favorite authors of the genre. This is the perfect gift for anyone who enjoys these types of stories...and a good choice for a mature older teen who enjoys fantasy books (my grandson (17) can't wait to get his hands on the next book in this series, which I just pre-ordered for him and one for myself). This would be a welcomed gift or for yourself...for After reading the first book in the series "Dark Lover" you just can't wait to read the rest of the series. If you like Christine Feehan's books or Sherrilyn Kenyon's books...I guarantee you'll really enjoy the Dark Hunter Series.

    Read More
    mamakek November 7, 2009
Sponsored Links