Today $11.31
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Biggest Loser the Workout (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Buy something else
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your time with this DVD. It is not for beginners.

    Read More
    marfly March 31, 2010
  • Excellent Workout Video
    Verified Purchase

    I've been active for years, yet have been not so much lately. I wanted to get back into aerobics on a low-impact level, with someone who was low-key. I've always enjoyed Bob from the Biggest Loser, and he really shines on this video. Besides that fact that he is so cute, the exercises are easy to do, yet have a huge impact on sculpting my body. The cool-down is especially wonderful--relaxing and stimulating watching Bob's shirt go up and show off his gorgeous stomach. A must buy!

    Read More
    shelly1172 March 13, 2010
  • Great DVD
    Verified Purchase

    I've had no problems with the quality of this DVD. It arrived quickly. The actual workout itself is pretty tough if you're just beginning...but you can tailor it to fit your level. Very easy to follow and a great workout!

    Read More
    doubleh1022 March 11, 2010
  • Biggest loser workout
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic workout that helps push me harder than I normally do and I bought it at a great price from overstock!

    Read More
    mhalexa April 16, 2009
  • The Biggest Loser - The Workout (DVD
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great workout. Keeps me motivated.If they can do it so can I!

    Read More
    59230 April 29, 2008
  • Great workout!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great workout! I have been working out to this DVD for a little over 2 weeks now and I love it..I couldn't believe how much work a 20-25 minute workout could be..but it's fabulous. You really get quite a workout in such a short time. There is a warm up then the 20-25 min workout then a cool down..the whole thing lasts less than an hour but you feel like you really work out. I like how simply set up it is. You can follow a preset schedule or customize your workout the way you want it. It's great for adults and teenagers but I wouldn't recommend younger children doing this. The trainer, Bob, is wonderful..very encouraging throughout the video..he makes you want to keep trying. I'm really pleased with it.

    Read More
    padmar4 March 14, 2008
  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my 30 year old daugher said it was very hard or she was really out of shape her legs hurt for days said she will stick to the warm ups for a longggg while

    Read More
    bebef February 25, 2008
  • Biggest Loser is a Winner
    Verified Purchase

    This workout DVD is so great. I had borrowed it from the library and loved it so much I bought it. There are 4 different workouts, and many customizable options. The trainer is fun to watch, and its great to workout with people who aren't the stick-thin exercise addicts other videos have. Even if you've never watched this show, this workout DVD is great!

    Read More
    aplspud February 22, 2008
  • Biggest Loser The Workout DVD
    Verified Purchase

    The actual movements of these videos are made so everyone can do them. What I don't like, is you do the same boring stretches before each workout (same video clip that seems slow and not flowing). The music is the "biggest loser" music and it seems in the background. It doesn't get you moving and motivated like Tae Bo or Step Reebok videos do. Much better videos are Walk Away The Pounds series by Leslie Sansone. Very motivating. This Biggest loser workout is dull. I don't think I'll use it very much.

    Read More
    Anonymous February 17, 2008
  • awesome workout!
    Verified Purchase

    great workout that gets you moving.. first few days you'll be sore but it'll be worth it.. ive been doing a different workout, theres 4 to chose from, everyday and have lost 10 lbs in 2 weeks.. great for me.. there is alot of jumping though and they claim no stress on the knees but there is some.. makesure you do the stretch and warmup before..and after and enjoy

    Read More
    whitegremlin February 12, 2008
  • Great workout!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent workout video with the feel of having your own personal trainer. You can customize your workout which is real plus when you need to mix it up a bit for your changing fitness level.

    Read More
    linakam February 1, 2008
  • Biggest loser DVD
    Verified Purchase

    This DVD is amazing. I have used many exercise videos, but I like this one far more than any of the others. The workouts in this DVD hits many muscle groups at the same time. I feel more tired after doing this DVD for 30 minutes than an hour at the gym. Best of all after just using the video for a little over a week I already lost a few pounds.

    Read More
    bigmomma09 January 31, 2008
  • I love this workout DVD!
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't followed the Biggest Loser series until recently. I must say this dvd is basic and to the point. I achieved the weight loss results that I wanted. Which is 1-3 pounds a week , depending on how you combine your workouts on the dvd and a reasonable diet. The workout routines aren't complicated at all. If you have a pulse you can do this dvd with consistency and determination.

    Read More
    tmcatt January 30, 2008
  • The Biggest Loser
    Verified Purchase

    This DVD is really a good workout for all ages. I would highly recommend this for a complete workout several days a week. It is real people doing the workout and not paid actors. It has a nice warm up and cool down segement.

    Read More
    mtom1 January 20, 2008
  • Biggest Loser DVD
    Verified Purchase

    Love this DVD have used it everyday since I received it. Love the 6 week program for beginners. Easy to follow. Worth the money.

    Read More
    cmfarris January 8, 2008
  • Great dvd
    Verified Purchase

    The dvd is great! I wish I had more time to devote but I'm in school and have a 5 month old and it gets difficult. The work outs are easy and if you have time to do it, I think you will get great results!

    Read More
    dory84 January 4, 2008
  • The Biggest Loser-The Workout
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best, if not the best, exercise DVDs I've used! The people are REAL, the workouts definitely get the heart rate up, and the instructions are easy to follow. Fun!

    Read More
    unknownreviewer December 26, 2007
  • Good stuff!
    Verified Purchase

    I am trying to lose weight for my wedding in 10 months, adn I think this is gonna be the ticket! It has great cardio, and strengthening. I love the fact that the contestants from the show do it with you, and they actually struggle. That way you don't feel infurior. When they feel the burn, and they are struggling, it makes you feel like, okay, I am human, but even thought they are struggling, they are still doing it. It is ratehr encouraging.

    Read More
    curleytop78 December 6, 2007
  • biggest Loser
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this video so much that I let a friend borrow the first one I bought and had to buy another one. I love it. The workouts go so fast, you are dying for it to end and then its over, fast results if you really stick to it. I also love the fact that you can mix it up, Great video.

    Read More
    pahrumpians November 25, 2007
  • Good workout
    Verified Purchase

    I had the second video and decided to add the first to my workouts. It is a great workout and I feel like I am working out with my friends after watching The Biggest Loser. The workouts are difficult, but effective. Bob is a great motivational trainer. You can set the video to do as many or as few workouts as you want and it will run the videos you select. A great feature!

    Read More
    signingmom November 6, 2007
Sponsored Links