Read All Reviews for The Belly Book: A Nine-month Journal for You and Your Growing Belly (Notebook / blank book)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • simple yet complete
    Verified Purchase

    not overwhelming, asks cute questions, great gift for a busy mom-to-be

    Read More
    Lorna H. July 7, 2016
  • Great book for a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this book as a gift for my niece who is expecting her fist born child. She said it is a great book, very easy to use.

    Read More
    paigeavery December 1, 2012
  • Great Book
    Verified Purchase

    I love the book. It is organized well. I like the fact that I can add weekly pictures.

    Read More
    sha5003 October 23, 2012
  • My go-to gift for all expecting Moms
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent book to encourage first time expecting Moms to reflect on their pregnancy-- it allows for time lapse photography of each week as well as asking for some prompted fun and silly reflections on the pregnancy itself. I love both of mine and go back to look at them from time to time. The only caveat-- some of my larger friends aren't comfortable taking weekly pictures of their belly progress; since that's a central part of the book, I discourage getting this for people who have sensitive body images around size.

    Read More
    phigirl May 4, 2012
  • Cute book - great idea!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter in law to record her pregnancy. My oldest son has children, and we have tons of pictures and all from after they were born, but the pregnancy seems to be forgotten, I thought this would be a great idea to keep up with pregnancy so you can remember it.

    Read More
    tamtam0316 January 6, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery, great product. Highly recommend! I love the book and can't wait to fill it up!!

    Read More
    kbjonesy11 December 30, 2011
  • The Belly Book
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this book to anyone. It's up-to-date, very today, and not outdated like most baby books I've seen out there. It's fun and humorous. The graphics and colors are beautiful. It's a wonderful way to keep track of all the memories during the pregnancy journey, and then share it with your child in the future.

    Read More
    thedeal11 December 12, 2011
  • Great Book!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome book it has really helped track my pregnancy and I would absolutely buy it for a friend. Extremly pleased and great price!

    Read More
    ahendrick7 October 26, 2011
  • I love the book
    Verified Purchase

    I love the book it just took FOREVER to get to my house!!!!

    Read More
    ashc0406 September 29, 2011
  • Good Start
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted to write a pregnancy book, for my child to read of all the experience that I went through and all the people around waiting for the little one to come. I love how you can put pictures in the book, the belly books asks questions what your reaction was with the heart beat, test etc. The only problem about this book is the binding. It's not the best.

    Read More
    faith1219 January 8, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love this book...it is perfect to keep track of the mile stones during my pregnancy. It is going to be fun to let the baby see it when the baby is older.

    Read More
    kimhoob November 15, 2010
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I sent it to my friend when she found out she was expecting her second! I knew that its definitely something I would want to have if I ever got pregnant! Read great reviews on this and from other places. I sent it directly to her, so I never got to see it, but she LOVED LOVED LOVED it!

    Read More
    cupcakemeg23 June 24, 2010
  • Belly book
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second Belly book we have bought. It was quick and easy to purchase it off of Overstock.com! The price was good too! This is a great book to chronicle your pregnancy from begining to end! I would fully recomend it to any expecting mother (or father)!

    Read More
    kvkop February 21, 2010
  • The Belly Book
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this book for my daughter and she LOVES it!! Says it has everything she was looking for in a baby book. Well worth the money. A great gift for the newly pregnant Mom to be!!

    Read More
    kathibg January 1, 2010
  • Fun book!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this book...I used it when I was pregnant with my son and have bought another one to use with this pregnancy. I would look forward to filling it out each week. The book prompts you with questions about your pregnancy and has areas for free writing and weekly photos! I loved it!!

    Read More
    violetk August 9, 2008
  • Belly Book
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Belly Book. I love that there are places for each weeks belly pics. I also love the prompts they give you for journaling. It really helps jog your memory on what to write. I'm getting one for my sister too!

    Read More
    easwimmer April 22, 2008
Sponsored Links