Today: $10.84
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Bad Seed (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • RMcRae
    Verified Purchase

    Love this classic, great story line, lots of suspense, great ending!!

    Read More
    Ronnie M. October 15, 2016
  • Dont underestimate this great oldie but goodie!
    Verified Purchase

    My students and I love this year after year!

    Read More
    Vera S. February 16, 2016
  • Perfect to creep you out
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone knows a child like this...is it yours?

    Read More
    Sara S. January 3, 2016
  • riveting
    Verified Purchase

    this is a classic flick! McCormick is convincing in the role and the supporting cast is excellent! a must see film.

    Read More
    reltel November 4, 2015
  • Control your temper or else
    Verified Purchase

    Love this movie from childhood. It made me want to be good

    Read More
    biggermonie June 27, 2012
  • The Bad Seed
    Verified Purchase

    Rented the movie from library & enjoyed it so much that I sought to buy it for myself & a friend. Loved that black & white movie. Good without seeing a lot of violence & profanity.

    Read More
    shonnette1 May 15, 2012
  • The Bad Seed
    Verified Purchase

    Highly Recommended ! Great Acting,My children and grandchildren as well seemed to enjoy this old classic.

    Read More
    sandcu August 3, 2010
  • The Bad Seed
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome movie! A must see with a lot of great twists.

    Read More
    queenie9847 July 28, 2010
  • The Bad Seed
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy to have found an old favorite at Overstock at a much better price than I had seen elsewhere. My shopping experience has been a good one and I will definitely shop Overstock in the future.Thank you

    Read More
    drodgers December 26, 2009
  • The Bad Seed, DVD
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for this title on DVD for a while, and I found it on Overstock.com. It was brand new and the quality was amazingly clear. The price was very reasonable, too. I'm very happy. For all you horror movie buffs, this one is a must-have. Don't watch it alone.....

    Read More
    kimberlytrojan June 20, 2007
  • The Bad Seed
    Verified Purchase

    Classic black and white thriller. I have waited a long time to have this appear on DVD. Maybe too intense for pre-teens.

    Read More
    4mojo September 22, 2006
  • They just don't make movies like this anymore. This movie is a classic by all means, it's up other classic movies such as "the birds"

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kerrie D. March 18, 2017
Sponsored Links