Read All Reviews for The 5 Love Languages: The Secret to Love That Lasts (Paperback)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • YES
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone should read this book.

    Read More
    jrae1216 February 2, 2016
  • A Good way to start
    Verified Purchase

    This book really opened my eyes to the fact that you can love someone and do everything you think shows love and yet not be understood. Love really means different things to different people.

    Read More
    Ronald H. January 8, 2015
  • Good book for relationship help
    Verified Purchase

    This book was recommended to me by someone I trust. I purchased it thinking that it is just going to be another one of those books you read and think "right, that's going to work". This book gives you another view of what you may not have considered in your relationship and also could be applied to all the people you deal with on a daily basis. Love it.

    Read More
    citygirltocountrygal September 22, 2013
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This book is great for any relationship. Tells you a lot about how to read people and love them in a wway to make thier love-tank full!

    Read More
    donna2127 February 14, 2013
  • Book is a must have
    Verified Purchase

    5 love languages is a must have for anyone wanting to know how to communicate on the level of the needs of others as well as yourself.

    Read More
    christybarnard November 2, 2011
  • 5 languages of love
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent book that I would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    phildebr September 29, 2011
  • Great book
    Verified Purchase

    Although shipping took way too long, this book is great and is helping me communicate better with my husband.

    Read More
    lindseyloo August 10, 2011
  • Awesome read
    Verified Purchase

    I just finished reading the 5 Love Languages, and it was a really wonderful book. A different perspective on how to really LOVE your husband/wife. I am not married (yet), but I know I can use this book in my current relationship as well as in the future when I do get married. I plan on giving this book as a wedding gift to anyone I know that's getting married. I think a lot of divorces could've been prevented had they read and practiced what this book suggests.

    Read More
    wiscshowtime September 23, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    amd57 March 1, 2017
Sponsored Links