Today: $18.75
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The 48 Laws of Power (Paperback)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Read
    Verified Purchase

    5 Stars. Make sure you apply the principles instead of just reading it!!

    Read More
    TRD November 28, 2016
  • The 48 Laws of Power
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great book to read.

    Read More
    ilovekennyforever July 7, 2015
  • The 48 Laws of Power
    Verified Purchase

    This has become the required reading of every new graduate, It is part of the gift. I tell them it is required reading before entering the workforce.

    Read More
    pat1039 November 12, 2011
  • Good Read
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great book for the price. It gives great advice using real situations that occurred in human history. It is very interesting. You can read it straight through or just skip around; starting with the laws that you think you wil benefit from the most. I recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    starbaby24 April 30, 2010
  • Good book
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this book for my brother in law who is a very intelligent business man and loves a good book to read. He called to tell me that he had gotten through maybe a chapter and already couldn't put it down and said he thought it was going to be a really good book.

    Read More
    bourgoin9316 May 28, 2008
  • Good read
    Verified Purchase

    This was actualy a gift for a friend who has not been able to put it down. It's a big book and has lots of detail and lots of references. My friend says it's quite and interesting read.

    Read More
    booklover86 February 6, 2008
  • Great book.
    Verified Purchase

    What an awsome book. The writers use of historical example really paints a clear picture of the lessons he's trying to teach.

    Read More
    trentonsteal December 9, 2007
  • Great book
    Verified Purchase

    Great read for salespeople, business execs - using key human dynamics cues to get what you want

    Read More
    leah2117 October 7, 2007
  • Tactical book on how to make the proper business decisions for long term gains....AMAZING Strategies

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • very informative and historical

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Excellent book on mastering your destiny.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Overall I would say that you have provided me with a life changing product for a very reasonable price. Thank YOu

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bongo J. December 22, 2016
Sponsored Links