Today: $13.10
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tempted: A House of Night Novel (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tempted
    Verified Purchase

    Great story and continuation of the series, can't wait to get the next one!

    Read More
    reddryder March 9, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I got the book a few days after ordering- it was fast and easy. It is an amazing series and I recommend it to anyone interested in vampire story lines. It is not another Twilight- the House of Night series is a totally different ball game. Definately glad I bought a copy of my own.

    Read More
    mcg197 February 17, 2010
  • Reccomend
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this book. I started reading this series in the second week of December and have completed it a week ago. I havent been a book reader long so for this to keep me interested says a lot. Cant wait for the next book. The price was great and perfect timing on the shipping!

    Read More
    keisha420 February 7, 2010
  • Great series
    Verified Purchase

    I got the series from my niece and loved reading them. I'm 35 with a 10 year old. The series is geared for teenage/young adult age, but I enjoyed them. Being a fan of vampire novels I like the spin this series puts on the vampire lore. Its a fun read.

    Read More
    jcbsnthk November 25, 2009
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    OH MY GOD! Love the book I'm so into vampires ! the only thing is that I have to wait until May 2011 for the next book to come out, Can't wait!

    Read More
    chili58 November 15, 2009
  • Tempted

    this is yet another great House of Night installment although they do leave it hanging precariously , I look forward to the next book Burned!

    Read More
    prncessbloom October 28, 2009
Sponsored Links