Today: $11.61
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tarzan: Special Edition (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Movie!
    Verified Purchase

    Another Disney great movie. My grand-kids love it! I also got Tarzan II. I greatly recommend it!

    Read More
    Gloria O. December 21, 2015
  • Baszetta
    Verified Purchase

    My sons favorite disney movie

    Read More
    Carol M. December 30, 2014
  • Love this movie
    Verified Purchase

    There's a lesson to learn in this movie. The music is breathtaking, however I would like to see how it is in blu-ray. It's still a very good movie and very clear nonetheless.

    Read More
    rajandjoysmom June 11, 2012
  • Tarzan was a Christmas present, delivery SUCKED!
    Verified Purchase

    Tarzan is good, the delivery of the product was not. It took about 3 weeks for it to get here, and the dvd was out clanking around in the package. I called numerous times to see where this was (thinking i wouldnt get it before christmas...ordered it on black friday) The answer i would get is "dvds usually take longer to ship" why though? who knows...if you order a dvd off this website its a great price but you have to wait awhile for it.

    Read More
    taylorrr December 21, 2011
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    if you like tarzan than this movie is for you good movie if there are little ones

    Read More
    amberdietz December 17, 2011
  • Tarzan
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the DVD and appreciated the timely manner in which it was received.

    Read More
    specialk3314 June 21, 2010
  • Great for all...
    Verified Purchase

    I loved Tarzan! It was great to watch it with my lil nieces and nephews who were so enthralled by the colors or animation; and they loved the music!

    Read More
    limz August 26, 2009
  • Tarzan
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small child and she loves the movie. I loved the origanl and I love the new one even more.

    Read More
    kristie22lynn April 3, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rosieposie2 July 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    naelbasha June 7, 2016
Sponsored Links