Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $22.45
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tangled (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • disney
    Verified Purchase

    Was a present. My niece doesn't want to stop watching it!

    Read More
    Tracy H. June 9, 2017
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Grandkids loved it! Fun for movie night!

    Read More
    Lesia S. January 14, 2017
  • My kids love this movie
    Verified Purchase

    My kids just love this movie. It was a flawless transaction with overstock. Thank you.

    Read More
    C. T. August 30, 2016
  • Great movie
    Verified Purchase

    Laughed so hard with this movie. Great for Kids and adults!

    Read More
    pebo42 May 26, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Great movie and wonderful to watch.

    Read More
    Dallas N. April 16, 2016
  • Tangled
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter absolutely loved this...

    Read More
    Marilyn C. July 19, 2015
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This product was a great gift for my 5 year old granddaughter. She loves it

    Read More
    ennud April 17, 2012
  • Love this movie!
    Verified Purchase

    I think my only complaint about this product is that, for the price, I would expect either more special features, or a digital copy, or something - but that's Disney for you. Otherwise this is a great movie, and it was sent in a very timely fashion.

    Read More
    coyotelovely February 10, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    granddaughter loved the DVD. This was a good addition to her collection

    Read More
    gnglp January 6, 2012
  • I Love this movie!
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered in a timely manner, I love the movie, and I always love the low shipping costs at overstock.com!

    Read More
    tattyblunts December 22, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Thank You!! Shipping was great and the movie was just what it said it was

    Read More
    jenn8990 December 21, 2011
  • Cute movie
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Christmas gift for my granddaughter. I haven't opened the DVD, but all appears in order. I have seen the movie previously and it is a cute kids movie.

    Read More
    jklgirl December 21, 2011
  • Fun movie
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun movie and everyone loves a redemption story. My favorite character is the horse. Rapunzel is a delightful girl character.

    Read More
    mekahr6 December 14, 2011
  • Tangled DVD
    Verified Purchase

    The movie arrived very quickly and was exactly what I ordered. I feel I saved money by shopping with overstock compared to local stores. Thank you for the quick service.

    Read More
    barginmom2 December 3, 2011
  • Tangled
    Verified Purchase

    The character animation was excellent and the princess is absolutely adorable

    Read More
    sinarr November 30, 2011
  • Nice family movie
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this movie after watching it with family a week before. It is a great movie to watch (even for adults!).

    Read More
    caracart October 18, 2011
  • Tangled DVD
    Verified Purchase

    This movie makes me laugh so much. I am 61 years old and I love it. Of course O.com has the best price like usual, and shipping was on time. Good job, again O.com

    Read More
    humbly October 17, 2011
  • Excellent DVD at a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    It was the best price I'd seen anywhere for this item. I don't like to go shop in stores for things like this and the low shipping charge makes it worth the money.

    Read More
    cboles October 7, 2011
  • Best Disney movie
    Verified Purchase

    The story and the music has made it a favorite of my grand children and their Gramma.

    Read More
    carol61821 October 4, 2011
  • Great movie!
    Verified Purchase

    The movie was ordered for a granddaughter for her birthday. It arrived in exact time and she was very pleased. It is one of our favorite movies.

    Read More
    alaskantraveller September 7, 2011
Sponsored Links