Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $25.00
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TCM Greatest Classic Films: Holiday (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    Love all four of the movies classics.

    Read More
    Judy S. December 20, 2016
  • great classics!!
    Verified Purchase

    Cannot go wrong with this purchase. Great titles and some of these are hilarious, some warm & fuzzy type movies.

    Read More
    D.J. F. November 12, 2016
  • Great Christmas Movies
    Verified Purchase

    Glad l purchase this movies just in time for the Christmas hoildays.

    Read More
    Atrie R. November 11, 2016
  • TCM Holiday
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality! Classic films not just for the holidays.Holiday time is any time!

    Read More
    Linda N. May 12, 2016
  • Momma loves!!
    Verified Purchase

    My momma's favorite Christmas movies!! She's been wanting forever!

    Read More
    Marla M. November 26, 2015
  • Christmas Movies
    Verified Purchase

    During the hustle and bustle of the year, it is wonderful to take a couple of hours, pop in a Christmas movie and remember that soon the holidays will be upon and the Joy of Christmas is not lost in the heat of summer.

    Read More
    albeerosc January 9, 2013
  • The Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my mom for a Christmas gift. She loved how all the movies were on one DVD and they have the classic Christmas charm that movies these days don't.

    Read More
    merrill123 August 24, 2011
  • Oldies but goodies
    Verified Purchase

    Was happy to find this selection of movies, however, was surprised to find that it only contains two CDs,(movies on opposite sides) and aren't really labeled very well. One needs strong eye glasses to see the small label. Other than that , I love finding these classics when available, hope to find more on overstock.. Thanks

    Read More
    atlshops March 30, 2011
  • Toots
    Verified Purchase

    I did not look at the DVD but just reading and seeing the pictures on the cover I know I will enjoy it next year especially The Christmas Carol with Reginald Owens...that is my all time favorite Christmas movie. For the price, everyone who loves Christmas should purchase one of these DVD's

    Read More
    toots613 January 10, 2011
  • Classic and Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The movies on this DVD are classic and very enjoyable. The quality of the DVD is good - especially considering the age of the movies.

    Read More
    kabie January 9, 2010
Sponsored Links