Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $19.92
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TCM Greatest Classic Films: Broadway Musicals (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • musical lovers will love this
    Verified Purchase

    I was just looking for 7 Brides for 7 Brothers and got 4 for the price of one. worth the purchase

    Read More
    Elila C. May 9, 2017
  • TCM Greatest Classic Films - Broadway Musicals (DV
    Verified Purchase

    This DVD was just what I was looking for. I could not be more pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    rnordmark October 4, 2011
  • Wonderful Classics
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pack for 7 Brides for 7 Brothers, but when I saw I could get 3 other great classics for only a couple of dollars more, I was SOLD! The picture and sound are both very good and my children love the singing and dancing!

    Read More
    mordechay August 18, 2011
  • Broadway Classic Films
    Verified Purchase

    My senior citizen sister is enthralled with broadway musicals. When I found this set of four on your website, I immediately ordered it. She was thrilled. The quality of the films is outstanding and the set came in a very timely fashion. Thanks so much!

    Read More
    squirt22 January 19, 2011
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    How can you not enjoy these timeless classics? This is the perfect DVD to have on hand when nothing is on TV or you want to curl up on the sofa on a cold afternoon! Classics can't be beat!

    Read More
    melamela December 28, 2010
  • Greatest Classic Films
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a gift to my 90-yr.-old mother who is in a TX nursing home, and the other patients there, to watch and enjoy. It was promptly delivered, and the staff created a "Movie NIght" complete with popcorn and sodas. They all loved it!

    Read More
    yiayiak March 7, 2010
  • Musicals
    Verified Purchase

    I have not had a chance to watch them yet. The price was right for the four pack!

    Read More
    morrislily1 January 15, 2010
  • TCM Greatest Classic Films-Broadway Musicals
    Verified Purchase

    I was truly delighted with this 2 disc DVD of 4 musicals. These are all movies that I've seen many, many years ago; and it was truly a delight to be able to enjoy them again in such excellent color and sound reproduction. They were well worth the nominal fee I paid for them and I know that these movies are ones that I will enjoy watching again from time to time! They are a most welcome addition to our DVD collection.

    Read More
    watty01 August 3, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    deedeegale August 21, 2017
Sponsored Links