Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $9.51
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Swiss Family Robinson (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A Favorite! AND ON DVD!
    Verified Purchase

    This movie is simply a delight! I grew up watching this and never grew tired of it! It makes a perfect gift for any family with kids-for the older generations too. Have someone that's hard to buy for but that likes adventure? This movie is a great choice! And at the Overstock price, it's a must-buy for Christmas! Buy a few of them and wrap them up nicely. This movie is sure to bring lots of pleasure to the recipients. The DVD quality is excellent. If you haven't seen this movie, I urge you to buy it! It won't disappoint!

    Read More
    vamoosa78 August 14, 2014
  • Disney adventure
    Verified Purchase

    The kids shouted, There is the tiger. Fun Disney is a family .

    Read More
    nanabythedozen March 25, 2014
  • DVD
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this DVD for our grandsons. They have watched it countless times with no difficulties. and, they love the story!

    Read More
    1annscott October 8, 2013
  • Movie was great when I was a kid. Not now! Cheezy!
    Verified Purchase

    I always remembered how great this this movie was when I was a kid and wanted to see it again. Wow, how times have changed! This movie was very, very sleepy compared to the action packed thrillers we are used to today. I actually laughed at myself for purchasing it, because it was/is so bad. Maybe there should be a re-make. I definitely will not watch it again and I will not recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    cajudygirl1 September 27, 2013
  • Love this movie!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy to find this old favorite for such a great price!

    Read More
    momeyer June 27, 2013
  • Awesome Movie!
    Verified Purchase

    I remember watching this movie as a child, my children loved it, so I bought for my grandchildren. It is just as I remembered, a great copy of the movie!

    Read More
    kellyl1962 February 16, 2012
  • Swiss Family Robinson - DVD
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this movie. Have always wanted my own copy and after watching it again on TV one weekend, I decided to order it for myself. Went to Overstock, ordered and bing, bam, boom, I had it. Very fast delivery and very much appreciated the reasonable shipping charge.

    Read More
    wackeyreader November 11, 2011
  • Wonderful family film!
    Verified Purchase

    A Vault Disney classic! Must-have for family movie nights!

    Read More
    lt88 October 21, 2011
  • Swiss Family Robinson
    Verified Purchase

    My 5 1/2 year old grandson ask for this for Christmas. He loves it.

    Read More
    texasd2 December 23, 2007
  • Swiss Family Robinson Movie
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves the movie. Great story that any age can enjoy. VERY clean movie. Bought it for a great price. Once again another great value from Overstock!

    Read More
    denmark96 October 7, 2007
  • Swiss Family Robinson
    Verified Purchase

    It was fun to watch this again this time with a young grand child. Great movie with good values protrayed.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 19, 2007
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    an all family picture in the best sense. a must see for families and the kids. a great family adventure.a lot of action.

    Read More
    scatty00 March 26, 2007
  • Swiss Family Robinson
    Verified Purchase

    Great Family Film with lots of adventure. My children never get bored in this movie.

    Read More
    bkjay September 22, 2006
  • I saw this movie when it first appeared in theaters. It is just as satisfying now as it was then. The cast is superb, the scenery breathtaking, and the storyline is captivating. It is a timeless story that gets better with age. Perhaps the best Disney movie of all time.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • This is such an awesome movie. I love seeing it over and over again.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • This movie was so cool.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • It was better than I ever expected. I am totally satisfied. Great!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Overstock is great. They ship quickly and have the order in stock. I ordered this same DVD from amazon and it took them over a month to send it. Overstock had the movie to me in less than a week.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • This is one of my favorite disney movies. It is a great family film.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mari asenett h. April 7, 2017
Sponsored Links