Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $14.81
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweating to The Oldies 2 (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • AS DESCRIBED
    Verified Purchase

    THIS WAS THE SAME AS THE ORIGINAL VHS VERSION SWEATIN TO THE OLDIES TO THE OLDIES 2. THE SWEATIN TO THE OLDIES 1 IS AN ALL TIME FAVORITE.

    Read More
    kytex April 10, 2013
  • Sweating to the Oldies 2
    Verified Purchase

    Love Richard Simmons workouts. They can be as easy or hard as you want them to be!!

    Read More
    chesterton1 February 2, 2012
  • GREAT MUSIC
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great get you upi and moving and shaking video. Whether you like his or not, this video does its job in making sure you are enjoying your workout.

    Read More
    Reviews4U October 4, 2011
  • dancingqueen
    Verified Purchase

    loved wrkin out to these when i was younger watchin my momma so when i became a momma i just figured i could take a couple hrs to wrk out while my newborn sleeps great she even watches me sometimes in her lil bouncer and kicks along to the songs

    Read More
    aznannie July 31, 2011
  • dvd
    Verified Purchase

    This a Christmas gift as a joke...What can I say about richard Simmons...although Overstock.com came thru when I needed them to.

    Read More
    Granna June 23, 2011
  • Seniors
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great exercise for Senior citizens. Not too hard, but a good workout and fun!

    Read More
    noahd November 21, 2010
  • Good service
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in a timely manner. Happy customer. Have no complaints.

    Read More
    deltajo July 31, 2010
  • Sweatin to the Oldies
    Verified Purchase

    as usual, a quality product, delivered with efficient and seamless service. thanks much.

    Read More
    sadiekatz May 11, 2010
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Great fun, the exercise factor is a added bonus. Would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    buzzykelley1 February 3, 2010
  • Fun video
    Verified Purchase

    This video is high energy and as expected with Richard Simmons lots of fun!

    Read More
    katkook July 8, 2009
  • Sweatin to the Oldies 2
    Verified Purchase

    The first Sweatin to the Oldies was a bit better, but both are excellent regardless of what shape you are in when you begin. They are designed so that heavy people can work out as well as exercise "buffs."

    Read More
    gpjj November 5, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ladytf069 January 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wandajo May 17, 2016
Sponsored Links