Today: $12.51
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Susan Boyle - I Dreamed a Dream

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • What a voice!
    Verified Purchase

    Susan Boyle can sing the phone book. She's so talented. I hope she continues to turn out more albums.

    Read More
    tzim March 5, 2017
  • 89Amymom
    Verified Purchase

    The album is great. I didn't even recognize the Rolling Stones song at first be Doyle rendition is so unique.

    Read More
    89amyzmom March 1, 2017
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful music. Had to buy this to support someone who deserves this success.

    Read More
    Vicki July 27, 2016
  • WONDERFUL
    Verified Purchase

    SHE SINGS LIKE AN ANGLE, FOR ALL I KNOW SHE IS AN ANGLE!

    Read More
    dacruzable March 28, 2016
  • Susan Boyle music
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard not to like everything she produces. What a beautiful voice.

    Read More
    pennyln February 24, 2016
  • Susan Boyle - I Dreamed a Dream
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Beautiful voice!!

    Read More
    tggannon May 1, 2015
  • 911
    Verified Purchase

    The voice of any angel! Nice covers of previously recorded songs.

    Read More
    patties911 April 27, 2015
  • Susan Boyle --- I dreamed a dream
    Verified Purchase

    Ya gotta love Susan Boyle and this CD does not disappoint..... she is fabulous.

    Read More
    bdchatterbox November 13, 2012
  • positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    Susan sings like and angel and I enjoy the CD whenever possible.

    Read More
    ejhitchcock September 13, 2012
  • Susan Boyle
    Verified Purchase

    When I 1st heard her sing, I loved her. I have both of her CD's and I'm looking forward for her 3rd CD.

    Read More
    7826348 June 15, 2012
  • Susan Boyle
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this album and was not disappointed by it. Play it all the time!

    Read More
    aagrannyinsky May 19, 2012
  • Susan Boyle CD - I Dreamed a Dream
    Verified Purchase

    Susan Boyle is so talented; her voice is beautiful. I play this very often and enjoy every song she sings.

    Read More
    cesle May 11, 2012
  • I Dreamed a Dream
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! .

    Read More
    cookielady12 January 22, 2012
  • relaxing
    Verified Purchase

    The music was everthing that I thought it would be. Relaxing.

    Read More
    kickin36 December 6, 2011
  • Excellent CD
    Verified Purchase

    Ms. Boyle gets better and better with each CD. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    1grtshopper December 1, 2011
  • Susan Boyle-I Dreamed a Dream
    Verified Purchase

    CD was ok. Disappointed in it as a whole. Not Overstock's foult. More like Susan Boyle's fault.

    Read More
    kinschererville November 17, 2011
  • If you saw her on TV, you know what she is
    Verified Purchase

    If you saw her beginning on TV with Simon, you know how it started and remember her first song and the response and with this CD you will have the opportunity to relive that special moment again and again. Totally amazing.

    Read More
    jsmokoff October 2, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Received this product and am enjoying it very much. Great!

    Read More
    annette2951 July 12, 2011
  • Potts & Boyle CDs
    Verified Purchase

    Both artists are excellent. However, I think the shipping envelope was meant for one CD, not two. The Paul Potts case was crushed ... and I would appreciate a replacement. - dnm

    Read More
    dnmoose September 8, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    World Class Singing Voice. On Par With Barbara Streisand. Highly Recommend

    Read More
    rmoter May 25, 2010
Sponsored Links