Today: $21.45
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Supernatural: The Complete Third Season (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • What can I say other than awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say other than awesome! Overstock does such a great job of great value at a discounted price. If you love supernatural this is a must-have !

    Read More
    jumlie November 16, 2016
  • supernatural
    Verified Purchase

    It's been a great experience dealing with overstock! I would recomend them highly for ANY purchases. One of the DVD's that I had purchased was damaged. I emailed them, they called me, problem fixed in NO time...got a replacement DVD and they emailed me a return UPS label to attach to my return. Great customer service!!!! Helpful and dedicated.....something that just doesn't occur very often in dealing with on line purchases. Thank You for the great service and super products!!!! Janet K in Littleton Colorado

    Read More
    alittlehelp July 14, 2010
  • good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this season, but it was too short. the first two seasons had 22 episodes and this one only has 16. for that i had to take away one star. But everything else is great! My favorite thing about buying these are the bloopers.

    Read More
    inmyopinion80 June 4, 2010
  • Super
    Verified Purchase

    I though;y enjoyed the DVD set. It was exactly what I wanted and I had no problems with it playing. I've spent hours enjoying the show again without commercial interuptions. If your a fan it's definately a great value.

    Read More
    vinniez October 20, 2009
  • Another thrilling adventure with Dean and Sam

    I LOVE the show Supernatural! I have every season thats out so far and have watched every episode more than twice. Especially season three. The show is so great I've got my closest friends and my loved ones into it. You might have seen all of season three on television when it was playing, but if you really love the show then youll want to buy the complete season. Or if you were to busy when the season was playing and didn't have time to watch all the episodes then you should definitely purchase this product and see what you missed. This season shows the adventure Sam and Dean go on trying to save Dean. Its a wild ride that you'll want to have forever if you are a fan!

    Read More
    countrygirl125 August 15, 2009
  • Season 3 delivers
    Verified Purchase

    Though we get less episodes in this set than before (due to the writers strike, of course, shortening the season), this DVD set is more than worth it.The hilarious gag reel (as always), the Impala featurette and the episodes themselves are all excellent. I do wish we'd gotten more in the way of Commentary and certainly commentary from Jared and Jensen themselves but the excellence of Season 3 more than makes up for it.Easy to watch, beautifully packaged and good quality, I recommend this to any Supernatural fan.

    Read More
    lovelance October 20, 2008
  • FASTASTIC RIDE w/the Winchester Boys!
    Verified Purchase

    Season 1 got me interested in Supernatural but Season 2 got me HOOKED! I spent 2 days watching the ENTIRE SEASON. I just coouldn't stop. Luckily for me, the day I was finished was the day before the Season Premiere of Season 3 or I would have gone serioujsly out of my mind! Eash episode left me wanting more and more....these boys are fantastic at what they do and the addition of Ruby and Bella are GENIUS to say the least. I think the ONLY way I can watch this show is with the DVD's because i just can't wait an entire week in between episides, I need immediate gratification and weekly episodic television doesn't do it for me. If you want to buy DVD's, Overstock is the place to do it. They have the BEST prices and the shipping is FAST. I've been a customer for many many years and have NEVER been disappointed. Become an O'Member to save yourself a bit more money, it's well worth it....but don't hesitate on buying with Overstock and DON"T HESITATE with this DVD....there are no 2 brothers are have more working both FOR and AGAINST them than the ADORABLE Winchester Boys-Sam & Dean.

    Read More
    msm1965 September 28, 2008
  • Super Supernatural
    Verified Purchase

    My family and I have been fans of this awesome show since it's onset 3 years ago. We purchase every season and can watch time and time again without ever tiring of it. We share the Supernatural experience during marathon viewings. The characters are interesting and funny. Can't wait to purchase season 4! I would recommend this series to ANYONE. It's full of suspense, thrill and humor.

    Read More
    salem1313 September 25, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dean423 June 15, 2016
Sponsored Links