Today: $12.02
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Summer Magic (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A very sweet movie.
    Verified Purchase

    For any Haley Mills fan, this movie is a must have. A very good family film with lots of fun and music. A woman and her son and daughter must leave their family home after their father dies. They move to a small town and meet lots of new friends. Then their snooty cousin moves in with them and she causes lots of problems. It is a very good cast led by Dorothy Maguire and also has Burl Ives and Eddie Hodges. I love this movie and the music in it. I hope you will too.

    Read More
    landers92 January 2, 2013
  • Your daughter will love it!
    Verified Purchase

    They don't make movies like these any more. You'll enjoy a trip through your own memory lane, and the kids will love it. Fun for the whole family --and a must for the kid's movie collection. Movies, music and such do tend to take a bit longer to arrive from Overstock than other merchandise. Don't know why that is...

    Read More
    2008jan03jc August 7, 2008
  • Summer Magic
    Verified Purchase

    The movie was heartwarming and a look back to a better time. Nostaslgic and fun to share with just about anyone and any age. Enjoyed getting out of my current life and remembering more happier times.

    Read More
    blbcpam888 June 2, 2008
  • What a wonderful movie
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful, fun movie that reminds me a little of Mary Poppins in it's style and music. Hailey Mills is great and the rest of the cast is wonderful as well. A timeless Disney Movie that can be enjoyed by the whole family. And Peter Brown as "Prince Charming" is really nice to look at - too bad it's only towards the end !!! Absolutely recommend!

    Read More
    cowboysred May 30, 2008
  • All time favoite movie
    Verified Purchase

    I have always loved this movie. A great classic family movie. Lots of toe tapping music.

    Read More
    dsellsmk May 23, 2008
  • Summer Magic
    Verified Purchase

    Love this movie. I own it on VHS and have looked for it on DVD for years. Good movie for all age groups.

    Read More
    jhutch7311 May 22, 2008
  • Summer Magic
    Verified Purchase

    Summer Magic is a wonderful movie for all ages. Everyone will love it. I love the characters in this movie and who played them. Haylie Mills does a wonderful job in this movie and in all movies she was in. So go out and buy this movie you will love it. Thanks

    Read More
    b232 April 4, 2008
  • Summer magic
    Verified Purchase

    I grew up with this movie. I hadn't seen it in at least 20 years. I wasn't dissapointed. It is as good as I remembered. Wholesome enjoyment. I wish there were movies like this today.

    Read More
    tori1018 March 28, 2008
  • A Disney Classic
    Verified Purchase

    One of Hayley Mills best--really fun for all ages. Entertaining and catchy musical scores. If only we could all find our own yellow house...

    Read More
    mh03 December 18, 2007
  • Summer Magic is SO cute

    I loved this old Disney movie and was really excited to see it on DVD. Haley Mills is so cute in this and I love the songs. It's a great family movie.

    Read More
    rcr2 September 17, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Callie B. November 13, 2016
Sponsored Links