Today: $7.54
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sugarland - Enjoy the Ride

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Enjoy the Ride is a Sugarland delight
    Verified Purchase

    Sugarlands fun style and lyrics make them a great addition to any party.

    Read More
    dealfindermd April 15, 2012
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first Sugarland CD for me and I have really enjoyed each and every song.

    Read More
    candycookn March 28, 2008
  • Sugarland-Enjoy the Ride
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great 2nd CD from this group, although I do like the first CD a little better. Fast shipping from Overstock.

    Read More
    aeke February 20, 2008
  • Duplicate,lol
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second copy I've bought; I misplaced the first one. Jennifer Nettles and Kristian Bush are a force of Nature; GREAT CD!!

    Read More
    susanc78 February 17, 2008
  • Enjoy the Ride
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the most enjoyable CD's I've heard from beginning to end!!!!! I wasn't Sugarland's biggest fan until I heard "Stay" on the radio. That song pushed into buying the CD -- now I'm hooked on them!!! Jennifer has written some great songs -- keep up the good work!!!

    Read More
    gramlinny February 16, 2008
  • mommy's present
    Verified Purchase

    Myhusband wanted me to get this CD, I never heard of it before. I was very impressed & I love the #10 song. Very much worth it!

    Read More
    mommyo3 January 15, 2008
  • sugarland
    Verified Purchase

    great cd and if your a big sugarland fan then you must add this to your collection i think it's one of their best cds ever!

    Read More
    glorkel32 January 5, 2008
  • Sugarland's great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love all of their music. I'm not a big country fan, but Sugarland is a nice mix. It's something that my daughter and I both enjoy listening to.

    Read More
    ugogrl1 December 13, 2007
  • Sweet!
    Verified Purchase

    This is true country at its finest! Great Price and arrived very quickly

    Read More
    bluezoe August 4, 2007
  • Fun on a disc
    Verified Purchase

    Ever want to play a cd loud and just enjoy everything about it? Buy this one, open the car windows and enjoy yourself.

    Read More
    Anonymous June 6, 2007
  • NOT AS GOOD AS THE FIRST CD
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for another blow out CD like their first one you will be disappointed.

    Read More
    sharron47 December 20, 2006
  • "Enjoy the Ride"

    This CD is wonderful! I am enjoying listening to it over and over again Jennifer and Kristian have really done a good job on this CD and a also Purchased the DVD. Way to go Sugarland. Good Job and Thank you.

    Read More
    mo4bids November 12, 2006
Sponsored Links