Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $6.14
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuff Every Man Should Know (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • a few good hints.
    Verified Purchase

    a few good pages, but wouldn't buy again.

    Read More
    amonmywayup August 13, 2015
  • Took 10 Days to place in mail!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a stocking stuffer on December 13. Checking and checking only to see that it was not shipped till the evening of December 23. It is Christmas even and it just departed from New Jersey. Obviously will not make it for Christmas. Very poor service.

    Read More
    lakehouse December 24, 2014
  • Great stocking stuffer
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my husband and another friend for Christmas. Love the handy size of it!

    Read More
    Arens Gigi December 16, 2014
  • Not for grown-ups!
    Verified Purchase

    This would make a good Bar Mitzvah gift or a gift for graduation from junior high or even high school or college Unfortunately I got it for a man who is old enough to have acquired this knowledge. It's kind of a fun little book in appearance and the right aged male would appreciate it. And there are so many adoring relatives that would love to give a young man the instructions for knowing what to do in a variety of different occasions. Its a good choice for a man on the brink of formally entering society.

    Read More
    cathrynliz January 3, 2014
  • good stocking stuffer
    Verified Purchase

    good fun book...great stocking stuffer for my husband! nice looking little table book, and even tells how to give the perfect massage and how to give a good compliment so I am sure to benefit from this...

    Read More
    lala1224 December 27, 2009
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a gag gift for a male friend....it wasn't appropriate....I'm holding it to give to a nephew when he hits middle school age....it's an etiquette book for men...not that most don't need it, but other than giving it to a child a few years away from coming of age, it would certainly be an insult....of course, under those circumstances, it might be funny...

    Read More
    njirishlady November 19, 2009
  • STUFF - A Neat Book
    Verified Purchase

    The book had a lot of ' STUFF ' that I already knew. But there were some things that were surprising. I purchased the book because it was published in Philadelphia, by Quirk Books. Since that is my name, I knew I had to buy this book. I am glad that I did. I've already looked into buying several more editions by Quirk Books.Thank You.

    Read More
    cjq013 August 27, 2009
  • Stuff every man should know
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this book for my brother-in-law. My sister just passed away and did everything for him. I thought this book would be a big help to him. Perusing the book quickly, I read a lot of good helpful hints and messages. I'm sure he will enjoy this book and not have to feel foolish about someone telling him things he didn't know, but should.

    Read More
    over8858 August 21, 2009
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for a friend but haven't given it to him yet. I looked through it and it's filled with good information.

    Read More
    sparkles5494 August 19, 2009
  • Best Gift for a Young Man
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three copies of this book. One for me and one for each of my step sons.It is full of information they need for survival in the real world: How to sew on a button. How to tie a tie. What to wear for any occasion. And of course, the best knot you need to know how to tie. This book now shares a prominent place on my bookshelf. Jay

    Read More
    jcbiii August 19, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ruth Q. December 29, 2016
Sponsored Links