Today: $23.51
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Steve Jobs: A Biography (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A good read.
    Verified Purchase

    Sent to a friend as a gift.

    Read More
    dreamerlee December 21, 2016
  • Good book!
    Verified Purchase

    This book was well-written, and rather interesting! He was brilliant, and left us entirely too soon.

    Read More
    phyllisturner April 28, 2016
  • Great book.
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it as a gift. Person loves it.

    Read More
    jcc214 January 12, 2016
  • Steve Jobs
    Verified Purchase

    Really interesting reading.

    Read More
    marcy8 November 30, 2015
  • Tange
    Verified Purchase

    Very good read about the man behind a lasting technology.

    Read More
    tange November 16, 2015
  • Steve Jobs Book
    Verified Purchase

    Very interesting book. What an amazing life he lead!

    Read More
    harleychick751 January 17, 2013
  • Good Book
    Verified Purchase

    The book as a book was fine. Steve Jobs came across as more of a mortal than anticipated.

    Read More
    newman57 December 30, 2012
  • Candid writing
    Verified Purchase

    It was a ittle dry reading about the computer industry but it was interesting about his personal life.

    Read More
    morgia November 10, 2012
  • Great product, but poor packaging
    Verified Purchase

    The packaging was very time and when I opened the package it ripped my books cover. The book was exactly as ordered though. Just be careful opening the package.

    Read More
    jf0211 July 8, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    the delivery took a little bit long but the product is perfect

    Read More
    marcocoa1 April 23, 2012
  • Amazing and insightful book
    Verified Purchase

    While not a huge Apple devotee, as a computer consultant I have found this book to be very illuminating about the entire philosophy behind Apple products. I started servicing Macs about a year ago and this book explains a lot of the design choices I've come across inside the sleek exteriors. Very interesting and lively read. Also provides some very interesting business structure philosophies.

    Read More
    grfxguy April 14, 2012
  • Great book!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this book as a Christmas gift for my husband. He loved the book because he was always interested in Steve Jobs' story. I haven't read the book myself, but my husband liked it very much.

    Read More
    msfinelady April 11, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift....recipient loves it! why do i need to write 50 characters?

    Read More
    juliaella78 March 4, 2012
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    The book was considerably less than other stores. Shipping was quick. Book arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    jandjlogan February 29, 2012
  • Surprising facts
    Verified Purchase

    A book is the same everywhere, but a better price is at Overstock! This book is full of surprises. Being an Apple fan from products to stocks - it is not the character you would expect to have been so successful. Well written by an amazing author, so no matter what the subject, it would be an intellectually stimulating read. This was a wide spanning subject and well done! Enjoy, I won't reveal the surprises, I'll save those for you to explore!

    Read More
    granolaqueen January 31, 2012
  • steve jobs
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift so I'm sure the recipent is enjoying it.

    Read More
    rodpw January 25, 2012
  • good read
    Verified Purchase

    Written in a way that makes the flow of reading easy, and encaptures one immediately into the character of the man 'Steve Jobs'. Great balance to give the reader an idea of what drove Steve Jobs to create and accomplish so much in his live. Recommend this book to anyone to read.

    Read More
    jakim January 21, 2012
  • You wouldn't want to be married to him!
    Verified Purchase

    Steve Jobs may have been a marketing genius, but he was a damn *** as well!

    Read More
    henrywerch January 10, 2012
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas present for my husband. He was very glad to receive it.

    Read More
    jumkilo January 7, 2012
  • Great Book
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas present and was exactly as advertised.

    Read More
    zboycat January 5, 2012
Sponsored Links