Read All Reviews for State Series Quarters Collector Map: Also Including the District of Columbia and Territorial Quarters (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good price
    Verified Purchase

    good deal Will buy again for grandsons

    Read More
    james b. June 13, 2016
  • great for organizing quarters
    Verified Purchase

    Unlike the smaller, non-map version for collecting quarters, this one is great. Coins fit in easily and stay put snug but can also be removed easily.

    Read More
    surflady February 26, 2015
  • Cell phone stand
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent customer service. Keep up the good work and own the problem or issue. Wish the product is not of stock so I could replace those two that didn't include in the package.

    Read More
    Alice March 26, 2013
  • kids love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these for my kids to collect the state quarters. They loved it and so did I!

    Read More
    mommijune May 22, 2012
  • Nice Map inside
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for 8 year old son. He is having a blast collecting the quarters. Fun hobby and the map is really neat inside.

    Read More
    citasunchild April 20, 2012
  • Great for kids
    Verified Purchase

    My 8yr old son got this as a Christmas gift and it's one of his favorites! The booklet is nicely done, offering fun facts about each state. It's a nice gift for kids and reasonably priced too!

    Read More
    thecappys January 10, 2011
  • good for kids
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift to a child who was collecting quarters. It was colorful, seems durable, and has openings the 50 State Coins, as well as the 2009 District of Columbia and U.S. Territories Program, (District of Columbia, Puerto Rico, American Samoa, Guam, the U.S. Virgin Islands, and Northern Mariana Islands).

    Read More
    katiebyrd December 15, 2010
  • More than I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I just recieved this today and can not believe the value for the price. I purchased 3 for christmas gifts for my sons friends and I just want to keep more for the perfect gifts to have on hand. Quality is so much better than I expected.

    Read More
    mommyhood101 December 5, 2009
  • State Quarter Book
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the State Quarter Collectors Map for my 9 year old son. He loves this Map. This map/book is big and very colorful... great for kids to see where they need to insert the quarters along with learning where each state is located. The outter pages which are heavy and laminated give a breif detail of each state. The map also includes extra slots for the additional quarters they added to this collection. My son looks forward to finding the quarters and inserting them into his book. A++ for kids of all ages.

    Read More
    racecitync December 3, 2009
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my grandchild as his first collector's album. It's absolutely perfect for him and provides a lot of historical info. Great first collector's map for a child!

    Read More
    geena99 September 3, 2009
  • informative
    Verified Purchase

    Delighted with the thickness to securely hold the quarters and the additions for territories. Fun facts about each state

    Read More
    jmg14 April 9, 2009
  • dmv2873
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my mother. Was pleasantly surprised when it arrived because it was exactly what I was wanting. I think my mom is going to enjoy having a way to display all the state quarters that she is collecting and the fact that it gives information on each quarter is just an added bonus.

    Read More
    dmv2873 November 15, 2008
  • We're enjoying it!
    Verified Purchase

    My family has really enjoyed this book to collect the state quarters in.This is a first time thing for us. Everytime we find a quarter, before we place it in it's space, we read the little bio snippet on that state and pop in the quarter. We're collecting all the missing ones as a family. It's just what we needed. We recommend it.

    Read More
    quartercollector June 16, 2008
  • Great for kids!
    Verified Purchase

    very colorful and educational. I gave this as a gift to a 6 year old and everytime he sees me he asked if I have quarters for his state map. i would recommend this for any child who is about this age or older. A great way to teach a child!

    Read More
    jangc1 June 2, 2008
  • State Series Map
    Verified Purchase

    Timing and product is good and my kids enjoy the collection map, it is visual and keeps them interested in their collection. I love your low shipping price too!

    Read More
    lmaul May 27, 2008
  • musiclover
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 of these for children as I thought it would be a good learning tool. It fits the bill perfectly! It hold the quarters snugly and it's not as bulky and hard to store as the one I had bought previously. Thanks so much, Overstock, for a very nice item at a very good price.

    Read More
    music1lover April 22, 2008
  • State Series Quarters Collector Map
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my father and it was great, easy to use and understand.

    Read More
    paradisepointe October 10, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mitchell B. April 3, 2016
Sponsored Links