Today: $102.63
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Star Wars: Complete Saga (Blu-ray Disc)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great saga! so excited!!!!

    Read More
    wayneo11111 February 20, 2017
  • Everything was as expected
    Verified Purchase

    All discs were there and ran smoothly

    Read More
    Kevin H. November 27, 2016
  • Bill O
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT !!!!!! a great set

    Read More
    William O. August 2, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    The best movies ever made, in blu ray quality!

    Read More
    colby s. July 30, 2016
  • keith
    Verified Purchase

    IT'S STAR WARS WHAT NEEDS TO BE SAID

    Read More
    Keith T. May 23, 2016
  • It's StarWars...
    Verified Purchase

    what's not to love?? AND on BluRay!

    Read More
    MELISSA C. May 20, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say...it's Star Wars, and it was the perfect gift for my husband.

    Read More
    Deb B. April 17, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my husband to show our 8 year old son.

    Read More
    Delia V. April 5, 2016
  • Item not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    NOT happy! I ordered my Star Wars Complete Saga Blu ray set expecting to receive the item in the picture advertised (Darth Vader on cover) but to my disappointment I instead received a copy with Anakin on cover-looks like a book with cartoon/drawing type illustrations throughout. Not what I ordered, not what I wanted. Not trying to be nit picky but when I order a Blu -ray set and pay *** bucks for it I expect to get the item pictured.

    Read More
    Lisa H. March 31, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This came in great condition and quickly. :) Work just like they should.

    Read More
    Madeline R. March 17, 2016
  • just for me
    Verified Purchase

    thank you for having this set made my day since I could only find one or two of the movies.

    Read More
    lorrie4you March 9, 2016
  • Great Set!
    Verified Purchase

    Huge star wars fan so this set is a no brainer,has all the first 6 movies plus tons of extras. Video quality is great but the sound quality is excellent making for an enjoyable re-watching of the series. Highly recommend this set for the Star Wars fan or movie fan in general.

    Read More
    Timothy S. February 16, 2016
  • Fun for the whole family
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoyed watching this series with my whole family. So interesting to watch the episodes in series order.

    Read More
    cdkc February 5, 2016
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    It's Star Wars. Works great. No problems.

    Read More
    Dennis C. January 28, 2016
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my little ones. Some things never get old. They love it. (6 & 12)

    Read More
    Mrs. January 20, 2016
  • Just great!
    Verified Purchase

    If you like the series, you'll love having it on Blu-ray to watch any time.

    Read More
    Clinton P. January 19, 2016
  • Amazing collection
    Verified Purchase

    Came before estimated delivery date was on time for Christmas did not pay extra shipping to receive gift ! All six disc work well no problems whatsoever !!

    Read More
    Triena A. January 13, 2016
  • deb
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoying the saga. Priced well and arrived in great condition.

    Read More
    ADRIENNE P. January 6, 2016
  • Catch up with the Force
    Verified Purchase

    It has been 35 years since I took my 40 year old kids to see the original Star Wars Movies This helped to remember how much I enjoyed the original movies and I was ready for the Force Returns in 3D. (It was great BTW)

    Read More
    bsmilee December 27, 2015
  • Star Wars
    Verified Purchase

    Great price & fast shipping

    Read More
    dwayne h. December 24, 2015
Sponsored Links