Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Star Wars: A Pop-up Guide to the Galaxy (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This book is wonderful and sure to be a big hit as a gift. I was very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Cynthia M. July 2, 2015
  • COOL BOOK
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT THIS FOR MY 6 YEAR OLD GRANDSON FOR CHRISTMAS JUST KNOW HE WILL SO LOVE THIS HE IS SO INTO STARWARS MAKES IT VERY EASY TO SHOP FOR HIM......O.S. IS THE BEST I AM A MEMBER HAVE BOUGHT MANY THINGS OVER THE YRS. NEVER ANY PROBLEMS, GOOD QUALITY AS WELL AS THE SHIPPING IS FAST......

    Read More
    myyorkieohsocutesheis September 14, 2010
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift to a 6 year old Star Wars fan. It was a hit! Even the non-Star Wars fans were impressed by the pop-up art work and various hidden pop-up pockets. The lightsabers even light up. Highly recommend for the young and old Star Wars fan.

    Read More
    arv2 February 17, 2010
  • A Must for SW Fans
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for our boys (6 and 8) for Christmas...it has been a HUGE hit! They are Star Wars nuts and this book has provided them with hours of enjoyment. It was recommended by another friend whose son loves Star Wars as well...would highly recommend.

    Read More
    g8rsfan December 28, 2009
  • Great Book!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my husband and heloves it! and the kids enjoy sitting next to him as he goes over the book with them!

    Read More
    scrapdiva December 2, 2009
  • Great Book!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This book is really put together well. If you know a starwars fan it is a must have.

    Read More
    eb11 March 4, 2008
  • Great for age 4.5-100 years
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my nephew's 12th birthday and he loves it. My son received as a Christmas gift and reads it at least 2 times a day. His favorite page is the last one with light sabers that actually light up. My husband and all his friends are getting one now. Buy this while you can.

    Read More
    starwarsbook January 18, 2008
  • star wars pop up book
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing "pop up" book, definitely not just for kids.I bought for several adult Star Wars fans and it was a big hit. It even has a battery inside so that the light sabers light up, very cool.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 12, 2008
  • Awesome Star Wars Pop up book by Sudoku
    Verified Purchase

    The whole family enjoys this book. The intricate pop-ups are beautiful and amazingly fold back in place to pop up again perfectly each time.

    Read More
    lnan January 5, 2008
  • A great gift
    Verified Purchase

    My little Star Wars enthusiast loves this book...each time he opens it, we discover something new and interesting. A must-have for any Star Wars lover.

    Read More
    drm5 January 5, 2008
  • The complete Star Wars Trilogy
    Verified Purchase

    My grand nephews loved the book. Each page is an adventure no matter what your age. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    optibook January 3, 2008
  • Star Wars Pop-up
    Verified Purchase

    Excellently crafted. Fascinating details and surprises in every nook and corner of every page. Matthew Reinhard is a master at crafting pop-up art. Terrific quality for the price. Holds interest level for all ages.

    Read More
    regconsumer January 2, 2008
  • Fabulous pop up book
    Verified Purchase

    This is another work of art by Matthew Rienhart. Every page has a huge center popup and two, three and up to seven smaller pop ups in side flaps that open independently. The last big popup is cool since you can see Anakins face when it is partially open and it opens to complete Darth Vaders mask. Also on that page are two side popups with light up light sabers. Every page is packed with Star Wars information and covers episodes 4, 5, and 6. I highly recommend this for any Star Wars fan.

    Read More
    staceylm8 January 2, 2008
  • A must for any SW fan!
    Verified Purchase

    Both my husband and son were thrilled to pore over every page and popup in the ultimate fan book. We were surprised by the quality and variety of the popups throughout the book. It's their new bedtime routine to read it together!

    Read More
    January 2, 2008
  • Great for the Star Wars fan!
    Verified Purchase

    My sons loved the pop up figures, the flaps with more pop-ups, and the light sabers which really light up. This is a great pop-up book for older children and even adults!

    Read More
    happylibby January 2, 2008
  • great book
    Verified Purchase

    My son had seen this book at his school bookfair but didn't tell me about it until the bookfair was gone so I was very excited to find it here! He was so suprised to open this present at Christmas and enjoys it. The 3D makes the book very big and a little hard to fold back down, but he thinks it's pretty cool.

    Read More
    amyatwork January 2, 2008
  • The Complete Star Wars Trilogy
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome book! Very entertaining! My 10 year old son loves it and the rest of the family look at it to. The pop ups are amazing and the light sabers actually light up! Worth more than we paid!!

    Read More
    cambry January 2, 2008
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves Star Wars. This book was at least 12 dollars less then most other vendors. Shipped very quickly. He can't put the book down. If your a starwars fan this book is for you.

    Read More
    mjbe4 January 2, 2008
  • Star Wars Pop Up Book
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my future soon to be son-in-law, not knowing if he is a Star Wars fan. The book was the hit gift of the evening. In fact,he hid it from his brother who is an even bigger fan of Star Wars. Not to leave him out, I had purchased a second copy, this one for my adult son who is totally intrigued with the book.

    Read More
    nancycde January 1, 2008
  • Star Wars Pop-up is amazing....
    Verified Purchase

    The amount of detail put into this book was amazing. I purchased this for my 5 year old as a holiday gift, he loved it. He is a Star Wars fanatic. He thought this was the coolest book. So did all the adults. It really is amazing how they have a pop-up within a pop-up. And the light sabers really do light up when the flap is opened. It was truly an awesome book.

    Read More
    cydra8 December 29, 2007
Sponsored Links