Today: $170.69
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Star Trek: Enterprise The Complete Series (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • boss OB1
    Verified Purchase

    I just like STAR TREK AND this show was fun

    Read More
    Keith T. April 21, 2016
  • Exactly as it should be!
    Verified Purchase

    Physical product is thus far without flaw, of course the series had a great potential in my opinion.

    Read More
    overstockgrimspell April 3, 2013
  • Enterprise Forever!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for SCI-FI Lovers. We loved this series. Its one of our favorite shows. They did a great job with this story line. It ended way to soon. A nice package for a really good price! Many hours of Fun-filled adventure!

    Read More
    archersarrow July 13, 2012
  • The S/T/E was series were exceptional value.
    Verified Purchase

    will always use this vender in the future. Thank you

    Read More
    mombasha January 10, 2012
  • Great DVD Set - Not Unauthorized Manufacture
    Verified Purchase

    Big Star Trek Fan. Cable Channel here started showing entire series. After a day of watching/recording, I decided to purchase the entire 4 seasons. Couldn't be happier with the set. Had to watch out for a number of sites selling "knock-offs" of the series. Had friend buy the set, but at a very low cost. He got exactly what he paid for. Compared my set to his "knock-off". His had many pixelations, dropped frames and the color was very poor as well as sound was off-sync on a few episodes in season 2. Both sets viewed on reference DVD player on Fajoudi-based projector and through THX-certified sound system. No comparison. Now the one bad thing about this transaction. Please, please pay for advanced delivery. My set took over 20 days to get to me, even though it sat in a post office facility in Atlanta for 12 days, then another one (Memphis), (by the way, the original post office facility), for 4 days. Default delivery services are terrible for media. Upgrade to UPS or Fed-Ex.

    Read More
    desforra September 3, 2011
  • Enterprise
    Verified Purchase

    I had searched all over trying to find this series and had no luck. Then I remembered Overstock.com. I should have looked there first. I simply went onto the website, entered what I was looking for, and there it was.I am completely satisfied with the transaction and will be purchasing more series soon.

    Read More
    don1509 August 11, 2009
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I just love these DVD's! The price is great. The packaging is excellent and the shipping is a steal! It wouldn't hurt also that the storylines of the series is awesome! I just wished they didn't cancel the series coz if this had more seasons, I'm sure to get all of them!

    Read More
    bunnydeausen January 1, 2008
  • Great Find!
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for this item for sooooo long and finding the price holding steady at tooooo rich for my budget, it was wonderful to finally locate the real thing at a manageable price. The delivery prediction set me back a bit - seemed quite slow - but my DVDs arrived in very short order and have kept my family quite entertained through the holiday break before we return to school; some of us as teachers and some as students. Great price, great service, this site is now my first stop for online shopping.

    Read More
    jmm2 December 28, 2007
  • Star Trek Enterprise the complete series
    Verified Purchase

    The dvd set is better than expected. Your price is one that nobody could beat. Shipping was a little slow, but the set was worth the wait. Thank you

    Read More
    darth49 July 13, 2007
  • Another Great Star Trek Series
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase of Star Trek: Enterprise, Ther Complete Series DVDs. I love the episodes, especially the ones in Seasons 2-4. This is a must buy for Star Trek Connoisseurs. Overstock.com was quick on shipping the product. It was a pleasure doing business and I will use Overstock.com again! Thanks!

    Read More
    lsd25 September 13, 2006
Sponsored Links