Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O

Read All Reviews for Sorry I Pooped in Your Shoe: And Other Heartwarming Letters from Doggie (Paperback)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I bought this as a Christmas gift foshe loved it:)
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas gift for the animal lover who has everything i wasn't disappointed either, she she loved the book!!!

    Read More
    Tamara S. February 26, 2016
  • Great for all dog lovers
    Verified Purchase

    Having pets can be challenging. This book is a whimsical discussion.

    Read More
    suziq231 February 19, 2016
  • TITLE OF THIS BOOK DREW ME TO IT
    Verified Purchase

    My grandaughter asked for this book when she saw it advertiesed. She loves it ...... great find.

    Read More
    Donna C. January 13, 2016
  • too funny
    Verified Purchase

    delightful little book for the dog lover in your life

    Read More
    Montgomery D. December 28, 2015
  • Short but Funny
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for some big insight ...then this isn't the book for you -- this is about dogs who have written letters to their owners either about the owners doing something great or something bad ... they are funny but the book is only a few short pages ...

    Read More
    Journey B. December 2, 2015
  • Doggie
    Verified Purchase

    Was hoping for more pug pictures but cute anyway.

    Read More
    mugglepuggle October 21, 2015
  • m
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it as a gift she laughed for hours when she read it.

    Read More
    angelnotes September 18, 2015
  • only for dog lovers
    Verified Purchase

    only for dog lovers - quite enjoyable

    Read More
    Janet A. May 19, 2015
  • Dog lovers book!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my sister and being an animal lover, she really enjoyed it!

    Read More
    dancingirl0221 May 18, 2015
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little book. Nothing more to say

    Read More
    Janna M. April 21, 2015
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Cute book very funny perfect for animal lover

    Read More
    Dana C. April 9, 2015
  • Cute book
    Verified Purchase

    This is a present for my step-daughter. It's going to be from "the dog". I leafed through it and it has some very cute pictures and sayings in it. If you own a dog, you can relate to the things in this book.

    Read More
    hoose69 March 31, 2015
  • Good gift
    Verified Purchase

    Cute book great for a gift. Not a long read, but good nonetheless.

    Read More
    rmerchant3 January 6, 2014
  • Super cute mini coffee table type book
    Verified Purchase

    Contains several short "apologies" from the dog's point of view. Adorable, and easy for a 9 or 10 year old to read!

    Read More
    lightermonkey December 16, 2013
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    i liked the title and it is very funny stories about differnt incidnta

    Read More
    marge1945 September 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carol D. June 11, 2017
Sponsored Links