Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Six Feet Under: The Complete Series (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great series
    Verified Purchase

    Great series! Plot, acting, keeps you interested in whappens next

    Read More
    Jose R F. April 6, 2016
  • Exvellent
    Verified Purchase

    I like the way this DVD is packaged in the form of a book. The quality is excellent!

    Read More
    noyscott September 18, 2014
  • Great Show
    Verified Purchase

    Great show even the second time around. All the disks are in what looks like a book.

    Read More
    maria1755 February 20, 2013
  • six feet under

    Best series and great disc set. I love it. It comes in a book that looks like photo album. lots of extras especially given the date of the series. If you like drama series then it doesnt get any better

    Read More
    lshoppping January 22, 2013
  • Good Product-Excellent Service
    Verified Purchase

    Looked for the best price on this product and found it at your site. Would reccomend your site to anyone looking for this procuct.. I was very satisfied with my buying experience overall.

    Read More
    cheesehd January 15, 2013
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The product was as described, competitively priced, and shipped/arrived quickly.

    Read More
    freezingtexan December 27, 2012
  • ONE OF THE BEST SERIES ON TV
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST TV SERIES OF ALL TIME. I WISH THEY WOULD MAKE A MOVIE OUT OF IT.

    Read More
    itsalmostdone November 3, 2011
  • Overstock Comes Through Again!
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock had the best price and delivered the DVDs' in excellent condition. The character development of this series is fantastic and the writing of this series is superb. I am enjoying the dog days of summer in the A.C. completely entertained!

    Read More
    kdvande August 2, 2011
  • Just as I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I saw a significant part of the series before dropping all but basic and extended Cable ... I saw a lot of other offers on xxxx ... but xxxxx has to many scams and too many sellers who claim to have product that does not even exist ... Yes, I spent a few dollars more to buy from Overstock.com but it is truly worth the slight additional investment to purchase from a trusted partner .... Overstock.com provides great customer service and always delivers what is advertised ...

    Read More
    angleboog May 9, 2011
  • One of the best shows ever...
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely one of the most well rounded and best acted shows on television in recent years. The boxed is beautifully put together and includes a very nice enclosure describing each character. I would definitely recommend getting the set instead of buying or renting individual seasons. When I bought the set, the price was lower than any other site online for a brand new set.

    Read More
    callmebettina March 29, 2011
  • six feet under
    Verified Purchase

    awesome dvd set daughter and i watched the whole dvd set in 3 weekends. Michael C. Hall is the best

    Read More
    pouchie56 May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links