Today: $7.80
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sister Act/Sister Act 2: Back In the Habit (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fantesticly On-Time
    Verified Purchase

    I will be doing much buisness with you ASAP! The DVD you provided was the most affordable and one of my wife's most favorite items! Her Christmas was great!

    Read More
    wulfman7 January 6, 2011
  • Two movies
    Verified Purchase

    Love being able to have both movies together.

    Read More
    Carol K. December 27, 2016
  • DVD
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine and did not have any problems with it.

    Read More
    Vaughn R. December 22, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock is awesome. Found what I was looking for, ordered and within days it was delivered....

    Read More
    Johnny M. May 4, 2015
  • Sister act
    Verified Purchase

    Received the movie quickly ...have enjoyed it I would use this service again

    Read More
    52dms January 23, 2014
  • Perfect movie selection, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy that they put the two movies together on one disc! the product was great and the price was fantastic!

    Read More
    ducktape16 April 9, 2013
  • Love it !
    Verified Purchase

    I love this movie set. Great price. Thank you Overstock for selling DVD's.

    Read More
    lizajane567 February 23, 2013
  • Sister Act
    Verified Purchase

    Great DVD- both movies had great quality picture...

    Read More
    kkgr November 8, 2011
  • the movie was in good condition no complaints
    Verified Purchase

    enjoyed the movies very much one of my favorities. glad you had it and i will be back to buy more things from you keep up the good work

    Read More
    annettesub October 6, 2011
  • Sister Act DVD
    Verified Purchase

    The movies are of great quaility. I have played them several times and I enjoy them more each time.

    Read More
    tomrock April 7, 2010
  • Sister Act/Sister Act 2 (DVD)
    Verified Purchase

    These is a great family Movies. When I need something to bring up my mood. I watch these movies.

    Read More
    cmcmb November 1, 2009
  • sister act 1 & 2
    Verified Purchase

    these are two movies i have been wantingfor a while. i have seen sister act on television but not the second one. i got both in same price in great condition and great shipping time.

    Read More
    andrmo October 14, 2009
Sponsored Links