Today: $5.17
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Birch (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great movie
    Verified Purchase

    I laughed and cried. A timeless film to keep in my movie library

    Read More
    lstep March 3, 2015
  • Simon Birch
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite movies and great for family viewing. Good lessons to learn!

    Read More
    kstull July 4, 2013
  • "Ah, a horse!"
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best movies of all time. And it will never grow old.

    Read More
    jezzzica January 5, 2012
  • A MUST SEE- LOVE LOVE LOVE

    You will NEVER forget this movie. I am over 40 and have been "moved" by some movies. This is indeed one of my Favorites. I do not have a Movie Collection, but I am buying it so that I can share it with others. EVERYONE needs to see this Movie. My husband who is a Action Movie buff did not want to watch it, but HE loved it. My son however watched it and he said once was enough as it made him cry at the age of 18. He is also a "terminator" type Action and Thriller movie buff.

    Read More
    4suzan April 8, 2008
  • Simon Birch
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little slow but the storyline was good. It was just another version of ¿big kid (or adult) helps young child out of miserable situation¿. A not-as-good version of ¿The Mighty¿. If I¿d seen it in the theater, I probably wouldn¿t have purchased it.

    Read More
    dallasummers2 February 17, 2008
  • SIMON BIRCH
    Verified Purchase

    I'VE BEEN LOOKING FOR THIS MOVIE SINCE I SAW IT THE FIRST TIME. IT'S A MUST SEE! I AM REALLY GLAD TO HAVE FOUND IT & THE PRICE WAS VERY REASONABLE. I RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE WITH A HEART (THAT'S EVERYBODY )

    Read More
    chelseamagoo123 January 26, 2008
  • Simon Birch
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent movie for all ages. It's very touching. You will laugh and cry.

    Read More
    January 2, 2008
  • Great movie
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the movie for my 10- and 8-year olds for Christmas. It is one of their favorite movies. Great life lessons in it.

    Read More
    zamarpraise December 6, 2007
  • simon birch
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best family movies I have seen. You can watch it over and over again and enjoy it as much the second time as the first.

    Read More
    maoldaker November 10, 2007
  • Ed C
    Verified Purchase

    Heartwarming, and something that will bring the humanness into your life again. Another example of Directing excellence and story bravado!

    Read More
    eddiereviews November 2, 2007
  • a touching movie
    Verified Purchase

    a great movie to watch. Oliver Platt is great and so is Ashley Judd.

    Read More
    Jefe2009 September 17, 2007
  • Simon Birch
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent movie - funny, sad, touching. It reaffirms God's purpose for our lives - to make a difference in another's life with laughter and love.

    Read More
    familymoviegirl July 6, 2007
  • Simon Birch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great movie very heart felt and the kids love it!

    Read More
    mahines June 16, 2007
  • wondeful movie
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for movies that I can watch with my elderly parents. This is perfect but I enjoyed it just as much. A must see.

    Read More
    kajabird April 9, 2007
  • Excellent Heartwarming movie
    Verified Purchase

    I love this movie, my husband asked me to order it. Since we received it my son has made it one of his favorite movies, and it is one of his father's favorite movies as well.

    Read More
    aesramirez March 22, 2007
Sponsored Links