Read All Reviews for Si-cology 1: Tales & Wisdom from Duck Dynasty's Favorite Uncle (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Wisdom with Humor
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my son, who seldom reads, but he could not put this book down, Lots of humor but filled with wisdom,

    Read More
    angelfan59 May 7, 2014
  • Si-cology
    Verified Purchase

    Just a fun book to read...a bit of laughter has been heard while reading!!!!

    Read More
    lynette63 January 15, 2014
  • Great Book
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my husband. He loved it. He said he would recommend .

    Read More
    Ninaisashopper January 11, 2014
  • Read this book. It is one of a kind.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a gift, and the recipient can be heard laughing You can almost see Si (HEY JACK) believing most of what he is saying. If you are looking for deep knowledge, this is NOT the one to read. If you are looking to get a little lost in someone else showing how they see their world, THIS is the book.

    Read More
    randypinkham January 9, 2014
  • Fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    tomperrine1 January 7, 2014
  • Duck Dynasty - Whoo Hoo!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a Christmas gift to a big Duck Dynasty Fan. He actually giggled when he opened it.

    Read More
    suponders1 December 30, 2013
  • Great Gift for unique grandson
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the book for my 20-something grandson who has eclectic taste in books, tv shows, and movies. He loved it. And the best part is, I know he'll read it!

    Read More
    ckw1952 December 28, 2013
  • Si says it all!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a refreshing and entertaining read that will appeal to all age groups.

    Read More
    fanoffengshui December 2, 2013
  • Si-cology 1
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my great grandson for Christmas. We both love Duck Dynasty. I did have to read some of it myself. It's a great book.

    Read More
    roak4 December 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anita H. December 3, 2016
Sponsored Links