Today: $11.07
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shrink Your Female Fat Zones (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this so many times.

    Read More
    mitchellnumber1 October 8, 2015
  • Excellent DVD
    Verified Purchase

    I have been a Denise Austin fan for years and I love this DVD. It's a quick work out when you're short on time and really targets my problem areas.

    Read More
    tkayway January 4, 2011
  • Shrink Your Female Fat Zone
    Verified Purchase

    Really works! Makes a difference in a short time if you do it 5 days a week. Easy to use in my small room and well worth the effort and money spent,

    Read More
    betteh August 28, 2007
  • Denise Austin - Shrink Your Female Fat Zones (DVD)
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of different exercises but I don't feel there is enough time spent on each to make a difference. This would be a great dvd for a beginner.

    Read More
    Anonymous June 27, 2007
  • shrink your fat

    Great workout. Started to see and feel results after several workouts. Denise is annoying to watch and listen to though.

    Read More
    sleeford June 1, 2007
  • Denise Austin's fat burning video
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good video for working your muscles and working up a sweat. Make sure to get an exercise ball and weights before you start- she uses them throughout the tape.

    Read More
    harleyone May 14, 2007
  • Shrink your Female Fat
    Verified Purchase

    It's a challenging and efficient workout, but I wish that I had known that I would have to buy weights and an exercise ball to participate in the complete exercise video.

    Read More
    poofster November 15, 2006
  • great workout
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great workout it targets all your trouble areas and you feel great afterword

    Read More
    moledor79 September 13, 2006
  • graet workout that doesn't take alot of time.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wendyjane November 16, 2016
Sponsored Links