Today: $6.81
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sherlock Holmes (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GOOD MOVIE
    Verified Purchase

    HOW SHERLOCK HOMES GOT STARTED.IT SHOWS HOW HE PROTECTED WOMEN

    Read More
    lobster29 August 25, 2012
  • Sherlock Holmes (DVD)
    Verified Purchase

    I will continue to use Overstock.com. I find their services convenient, of good quality, and within my economic ability to purchase.

    Read More
    tip6ind August 16, 2012
  • DVD
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT MOVIE TONGUE IN CHEEK HUMOR ROBERT DOWNEY JR IS GREAT ACTOR JUDE LAW GOOD SIDEKICK CHECK OUT HOW THEY MADE VERY IMPRESSIVE GREEN SCREEN WORK IS FLAWLESS

    Read More
    25ma March 20, 2012
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    great value for a great movie...would recommend to others

    Read More
    teri528 May 28, 2010
  • Sherlock Holmes
    Verified Purchase

    The story to me didn't make any sense. Plus, this film is heavily saturated with demonism, which I thought was totally unnecessary for this type of film. Don't get me wrong, Robert Downey Jr. and Jude Law was very entertaining, but the film to me was ruined by the demonized influences featuring witchcraft, spells, hoaxs, killings, dead man coming back to life and the such. What does this have to do with Sherlock Holmes? Nothing!

    Read More
    peanut01r May 24, 2010
  • Sherlock Holmes
    Verified Purchase

    I found this movie funny and suspenceful. Love it. Robert Downey Jr. plays a great Sherlock Holmes. I would definately recommend this movie to anyone. Looking forward to the next one.

    Read More
    janisy4evr May 21, 2010
  • Sherlock Holmes
    Verified Purchase

    great movie, lots of action. my husband and I both enjoyed

    Read More
    louise106 May 19, 2010
  • Great Movie
    Verified Purchase

    This movie was such a switch from the usual Holmes and Watson. You will love the protrayal by both actors.

    Read More
    bjco35 April 23, 2010
  • Hoping For A Sequel!
    Verified Purchase

    As huge fans of the Sherlock Holmes films with Basil Rathbone as Sherlock, we thoroughly enjoyed this new film version of "Sherlock Holmes". We are also huge fans of the all star cast consisting of Jude Law, Rachel McAdams and of course, the great Robert Downey, Jr, just to name a few. We like "Sherlock Holmes" so very much, we are hoping for a sequel. We highly recommend this film to any and all Sherlock Holmes fans. As always, the service from Overstock was exceptional as was the quality of product. Thus, we highly recommend Overstock as well! We purchase almost all of our Books, DVD's and CD's from Overstock with very few exceptions. Thank you again Overstock for a job well done.

    Read More
    ljandray April 7, 2010
Sponsored Links