Today: $11.35
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sh*t My Dad Says (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Negative Review
    Verified Purchase

    This book is very crude. It's obviously from a son to a father, but the language is really bad. I'm Irish, so I'm used to being about F bombs, but this was outside of funny. It was just crude and in bad taste. Don't buy this.

    Read More
    amh2007 July 11, 2011
  • funny, very entertaining
    Verified Purchase

    i read this book when im on the toilet. this book is very entertaining and funny!! the book is filled with great humor about the "sh*t" his dad had told him through out his life time. great gift idea for friends and family.

    Read More
    sunamibozo May 5, 2011
  • my dad loved it

    i have the type of dad who doesnt like anything, and has everything. i had actually never seen him crack open a book, in my 26 years of existance. so i figured, eh whats ten bucks? i went out on a limb and got him the book. he laughed his *** off. and randomly would quote the book. my bfs dad is the exact same way, a real guys guy. he laughed at the book too!! seriously... its worth it.

    Read More
    jenxtar February 22, 2011
  • Funny
    Verified Purchase

    I just looked at the book briefly as I bought it for my father in law. Everything I read was funny, but may be offensive to some people.

    Read More
    mco2003 February 1, 2011
  • Funny
    Verified Purchase

    This book is very funny, as of 1-11-11 I think they are making a movie/TV show out of the book. I would recommended for whenever someone is in a bad mood to read a couple pages. Great book if you know someone who acts or think like this, example: my father.

    Read More
    brie121 January 11, 2011
  • Hilarious!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this book to my dad for his birthday and he loved it! I started to read it also and it is so funny it will make your sides hurt! It is a great book if you want a quick laugh and someone who appreciates all humor. I recommend it to everyone.

    Read More
    kbow13 January 9, 2011
  • Just buy it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best book! I'm not a big reader but this book is laugh of loud funny! My Husband was getting annoyed by how much I was laughing. I read this book in one night! I couldn't put this book down! My Husband read this when I was finished and loved it as well! I bought this book for my Dad and Brothers for Christmas! Don't be fooled by the show on t.v. it doesn't even compare!

    Read More
    cgdn13596 December 18, 2010
  • Funny Book.
    Verified Purchase

    This book is a very funny book and worth the purchase. Its a quick read and will definitely hook you. The book I ordered was in great condition.

    Read More
    cwelker12 December 1, 2010
  • hilarious
    Verified Purchase

    I got this book for my husband because he had heard good things about it and he left it out so I decided to check it out and got through this book in one sitting. It is definitely not for people offended by swearing, but parts of it made me laugh so hard I cried. I would recommend this book and I got it for a great price.

    Read More
    review000 October 2, 2010
  • Katy, Tx
    Verified Purchase

    Just started to read it. So far a very funny book. Don't see how they can make a TV movie out of it as there are so many bad words in it especially one. I think that everyone knows someone like this father.

    Read More
    ab1952 September 23, 2010
  • Hilarious!
    Verified Purchase

    This book is so funny that I couldn't put it down. I finished it in one day and then passed it on to a friend. Great buy if you love to laugh!

    Read More
    snphillips15 September 22, 2010
  • entertaining
    Verified Purchase

    The book is entertaining and funny. An easy and quick read. Should be a funny tv sitcom in the fall.

    Read More
    drose1 August 25, 2010
  • Excellent Read!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this book to read on vacation and it was the perfect read. Easy to read as it is separated into short chapters. I thought this book would be one joke after another however was delighted that it also contains the growth of a beautiful father/son relationship.

    Read More
    lynaejohnson August 16, 2010
  • Read it straight though
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't put it down. Some of the stories are insanely funny.

    Read More
    eyepenn August 9, 2010
  • book review
    Verified Purchase

    This book is very funny. If you don't mind a few naugty words, and want to laugh histarically, buy this book. The only downside of this book is that it is short. I really wanted more. Considering how many times I laughed out loud when I read it, it is worth the money.

    Read More
    dan756 August 2, 2010
Sponsored Links