Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $10.56
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Secretariat (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • senior female
    Verified Purchase

    a great tribute to a great horse

    Read More
    orexer April 15, 2017
  • Amazing movie!
    Verified Purchase

    A must see movie- about so more more than horse racing...

    Read More
    kikiwii42 February 5, 2017
  • A great movie
    Verified Purchase

    I love this movie and I love watching it.

    Read More
    canne January 10, 2017
  • Wonderful story
    Verified Purchase

    Love this movie, family will enjoy

    Read More
    Frostine March 19, 2016
  • Well Done!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent telling of the story about a great horse and his exceptional people.

    Read More
    Nancy B. June 30, 2015
  • Secretariat is a true story and one great movie
    Verified Purchase

    Secretariat was the first movie that I bought on Overstock.com. It is where I always come to whenever I want to purchase a movie. They always have exactly what I am looking for.

    Read More
    Vivi G. March 7, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted this for a Library. Best spiritual and best movie I have seen. It evoked me to see it in a different light than just a movie.

    Read More
    gracehelps13 June 18, 2013
  • Fantastic Movie
    Verified Purchase

    Secretariat is a wonderful movie based on a true story. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    baking31 July 4, 2012
  • Secretariat
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter loved it. Good Christmas present. She loves horses.

    Read More
    marleon January 19, 2012
  • Fantastic Movie
    Verified Purchase

    A absolutely excellent movie and so worth the money.. I highly recommend this movie. A satisfied purchase.

    Read More
    cowgirltwo October 25, 2011
  • Love this MOVIE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Another soon to be Disney Classic! My daughter and I both love to watch this movie.

    Read More
    cinch314 October 13, 2011
  • Movie is as described.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Movie. Highly Recommend. Prompt Delivery.

    Read More
    lm4t2m August 26, 2011
  • Excellent movie
    Verified Purchase

    We enjoyed this movie very much recommend this one for the whole family. Good timing with delivery and good price too. Thanks OS.

    Read More
    927one May 19, 2011
  • Secretariat
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my great granddaughter - she owns a horse and loves to ride. I purchase many, many pieces of clothing and of 'horse' toys - changing as she has grown. Everything has always been perfect. She LOVED the movie.As always, it arrived quickly and in great condition. As usual, Thank you.

    Read More
    drjudim February 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    memaryf March 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cuizensuz July 24, 2016
Sponsored Links