Today $13.30
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Schoolhouse Rock 30th Anniversary (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Grandson was delighted
    Verified Purchase

    He loved them as much as I did as a kid. Highly recommended

    Read More
    Armenia L G. July 7, 2017
  • Schoolhouse Rock Rocks!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because I remembered watching them between Saturday morning cartoons when I was a kid. I never expected them to be such a hit with my kids, but they love them! My oldest kids watched them all the time when they were little. And now my youngest watches them too. I think they really do help them understand things all the way from parts of speech to the branches of the government. I would definitely recommend these to anyone with kids!

    Read More
    Patrick W. January 20, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite childhood memories

    Read More
    nisey360 June 27, 2016
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my niece and three godchildren. They all love the music and graphics and their parents enjoy reliving their childhood!

    Read More
    Bren W. February 3, 2016
  • Bekkie
    Verified Purchase

    I bought as a collectible. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    Bekkie December 16, 2015
  • Schoolhouse Rock 30th Anniversary (DVD)
    Verified Purchase

    Great video. We remember this from 30 years ago.

    Read More
    Diane C. November 3, 2015
  • School House Rock
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter said I love watching those. Age 11

    Read More
    3puttjoe August 5, 2015
  • school house rock
    Verified Purchase

    Very entertaining and educational

    Read More
    sharon a. April 23, 2015
  • Children's DVD Review
    Verified Purchase

    This is a timeless DVD. Not only did my child love this when she was growing up, but now her little girl is also enjoying it, as she learns about various subjects that are covered in a song format, which children can easily relate to. They learn as they sing along.

    Read More
    OstkUser28400 April 21, 2015
  • Memorable
    Verified Purchase

    Brought back childhood memories

    Read More
    tugmutton April 21, 2015
  • Awesome for Children
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these cartoons as a child and I'm enjoying them as an adult.

    Read More
    trish8626 December 16, 2014
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Very fast shipping and no problems playing the DVD's. My son loves them. Almost as much as my husband.

    Read More
    nalanifarnsworth February 7, 2013
  • Does Not Get Better!
    Verified Purchase

    There is no better gift for the next generation! To this day I use the same lessons while writing business proposals learned from School House Rock!

    Read More
    julincrook November 6, 2012
  • The best investment for my favorite nephew
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It remind me of the time I watch it my daughter growing up and it was the best learning a child could get from a television program!

    Read More
    janet14 August 16, 2012
  • gift :)
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Got it for my nephew that likes to watch videos and songs and he loves it!

    Read More
    candy3035 March 29, 2012
  • School House Rock
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my grand daughter. It is great way to learn as she is home schooled.

    Read More
    cynthiaach February 10, 2012
  • Great Collection
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these songs as a kid. I learned so many things through music! I am a teacher and look forward to sharing it with my students.

    Read More
    sydk January 19, 2012
  • Schoolhouse Rock! Still Rocks youth of all ages.
    Verified Purchase

    The SchoolHouse Rock! Ultimate Collection contains all of the old time favorites that were shown on tv on Saturday mornings. This product was purchased for children who are aged 6 and under for the Childcare Ministry at church, although it was previewed by children 6, 7, 8 & 14, and all enjoyed and sang along. There is a closed captioning feature, and this aided the children to read the words and learn the lessons as they sang along. I may consider purchasing a second dvd for home use. This product is rated 5 stars.

    Read More
    trej24 December 28, 2011
  • Oh the memories!
    Verified Purchase

    This DVD brought back so many memories from childhood Saturdays! I am enjoying sharing these with my own kids and my students in my basic English (often non-native speakers) to help them remember the differences in parts of speech, etc.

    Read More
    professorchick December 28, 2011
  • Schoolhouse Rock Collector's Edition
    Verified Purchase

    My children grew up watching schoolhouse rock and I thought my grand children might enjoy it as well. I was right! They have watched it over and over again whenever they visit us. It's funny to watch my children singing the little songs and clown around with the kids.

    Read More
    chicago13 December 14, 2011
Sponsored Links