Today: $36.01
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sanford & Son: The Complete Series (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Samford and Son
    Verified Purchase

    Forgot how funny this series was. Highly recommend this. Timeless comedy.

    Read More
    Lois D. June 20, 2017
  • Good Times
    Verified Purchase

    Good times to have for fun to watch and laugh when having bad or rough day

    Read More
    Jean M. April 20, 2017
  • Classic Show
    Verified Purchase

    Sanford and Son is a classic and it is worth having this set in your DVD package

    Read More
    TRD November 28, 2016
  • W.O.Smith
    Verified Purchase

    DVD's Played OK I Do Not Like The Way The DVD's Are All Stacked Ontop of One Another Inside The Box

    Read More
    Wayne S. April 8, 2016
  • My Husband Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a "just because" gift for my husband because he loves comedy. We're young but he's a old soul and love watching comedies from this time. This is a great buy!

    Read More
    Smartchic March 28, 2016
  • Sanford and Son
    Verified Purchase

    I love Redd Fox. He is the most funniest tv character I have ever watched.

    Read More
    Bryce H. January 3, 2016
  • Very Satisfied Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I never ordered anything from overstocked.com. I was having second thoughts about making a purchase, but I'm glad I did. My DVDs arrived a day early, and it was in the most excellent condition. My significant other loves it! Thank you overstocked!

    Read More
    superhuman1 September 24, 2013
  • awesome deal
    Verified Purchase

    I would not hestitate to make another purchase from O. My entire family have enjoyed watching the dvds. Thanks so much!

    Read More
    tud1 April 3, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock had the best price, payment security, and product description. I knew exactly what I was getting. I purchased Sanford & Son for my mom as an early birthday gift. She grew up on this tv show & loves it. So to receive the complete series has been great , esp. since it's not running on the air where she's at. It arrived quickly also!

    Read More
    mslele88 March 7, 2013
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband and he loves it. Great show and so funny.

    Read More
    queensgirl01 January 23, 2013
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I had been looking for for a very long time. I actually thought I would never be able to find this complete set of dvd's of the whole Sanford and Son series. It was a special gift for a big fan of the series. Thank you for making it possible!

    Read More
    pioneermom2013 January 14, 2013
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Great shipping time. I was afraid I would not get it in time for x mas. Overstock did wonders. Will for sure use them again.

    Read More
    gmax8 January 9, 2013
  • Just like the ole days
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my 60 year old mom who enjoys it. I think she watches it so frequently that the disc get very warm but they still play well.

    Read More
    sasha2100 December 8, 2011
  • SANFORD AND SON - THE COMPLETE SERIES
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mom she loves the show! Its a great collection for sanford and son fan! I like the show too, I might buy one for myself. The price & the shipping of this product was awesome!!!!!!

    Read More
    cwb1980 July 26, 2011
  • Love the DVD
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly how I thought it would and should be. Quick shipping and no problems with DVD.

    Read More
    nefertarifree June 23, 2011
  • Great Series
    Verified Purchase

    My dad and I have always loved this show and when I saw that the entire series was available for such a good price...I immediately ordered it. Only prob is that the 1st 3 season didn't give the option to play all episodes w/o interruption.

    Read More
    sasse1 May 11, 2011
  • Never disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I only have one word for this product. HILARIOUS!!!!!

    Read More
    dgraclan September 8, 2010
  • perfect gift...
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased to find this complete series at such a reasonable price! Perfect fit for a hard-to-shop-for father in law. I'm a bargain hunter and the next best price for this series was about **** more. I've learned to look to Overstock first for this type of gift. Very satisfied with this purchase!

    Read More
    deepgreens July 9, 2010
  • DVD
    Verified Purchase

    How easy can it get. Want it? Find it and buy it. It came just as advertised and right on time!

    Read More
    jimmyjake April 1, 2010
  • good shopping deal
    Verified Purchase

    I received it in good time & in good condition. I would definitely buy here again.

    Read More
    och1987 March 30, 2010
Sponsored Links