Today: $33.64
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sanford & Son: The Complete Series (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good Times
    Verified Purchase

    Good times to have for fun to watch and laugh when having bad or rough day

    Read More
    Jean M. April 20, 2017
  • Classic Show
    Verified Purchase

    Sanford and Son is a classic and it is worth having this set in your DVD package

    Read More
    TRD November 28, 2016
  • W.O.Smith
    Verified Purchase

    DVD's Played OK I Do Not Like The Way The DVD's Are All Stacked Ontop of One Another Inside The Box

    Read More
    Wayne S. April 8, 2016
  • My Husband Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a "just because" gift for my husband because he loves comedy. We're young but he's a old soul and love watching comedies from this time. This is a great buy!

    Read More
    Smartchic March 28, 2016
  • Sanford and Son
    Verified Purchase

    I love Redd Fox. He is the most funniest tv character I have ever watched.

    Read More
    Bryce H. January 3, 2016
  • Very Satisfied Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I never ordered anything from overstocked.com. I was having second thoughts about making a purchase, but I'm glad I did. My DVDs arrived a day early, and it was in the most excellent condition. My significant other loves it! Thank you overstocked!

    Read More
    superhuman1 September 24, 2013
  • awesome deal
    Verified Purchase

    I would not hestitate to make another purchase from O. My entire family have enjoyed watching the dvds. Thanks so much!

    Read More
    tud1 April 3, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock had the best price, payment security, and product description. I knew exactly what I was getting. I purchased Sanford & Son for my mom as an early birthday gift. She grew up on this tv show & loves it. So to receive the complete series has been great , esp. since it's not running on the air where she's at. It arrived quickly also!

    Read More
    mslele88 March 7, 2013
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband and he loves it. Great show and so funny.

    Read More
    queensgirl01 January 23, 2013
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I had been looking for for a very long time. I actually thought I would never be able to find this complete set of dvd's of the whole Sanford and Son series. It was a special gift for a big fan of the series. Thank you for making it possible!

    Read More
    pioneermom2013 January 14, 2013
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Great shipping time. I was afraid I would not get it in time for x mas. Overstock did wonders. Will for sure use them again.

    Read More
    gmax8 January 9, 2013
  • Just like the ole days
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my 60 year old mom who enjoys it. I think she watches it so frequently that the disc get very warm but they still play well.

    Read More
    sasha2100 December 8, 2011
  • SANFORD AND SON - THE COMPLETE SERIES
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mom she loves the show! Its a great collection for sanford and son fan! I like the show too, I might buy one for myself. The price & the shipping of this product was awesome!!!!!!

    Read More
    cwb1980 July 26, 2011
  • Love the DVD
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly how I thought it would and should be. Quick shipping and no problems with DVD.

    Read More
    nefertarifree June 23, 2011
  • Great Series
    Verified Purchase

    My dad and I have always loved this show and when I saw that the entire series was available for such a good price...I immediately ordered it. Only prob is that the 1st 3 season didn't give the option to play all episodes w/o interruption.

    Read More
    sasse1 May 11, 2011
  • Never disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I only have one word for this product. HILARIOUS!!!!!

    Read More
    dgraclan September 8, 2010
  • perfect gift...
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased to find this complete series at such a reasonable price! Perfect fit for a hard-to-shop-for father in law. I'm a bargain hunter and the next best price for this series was about **** more. I've learned to look to Overstock first for this type of gift. Very satisfied with this purchase!

    Read More
    deepgreens July 9, 2010
  • DVD
    Verified Purchase

    How easy can it get. Want it? Find it and buy it. It came just as advertised and right on time!

    Read More
    jimmyjake April 1, 2010
  • good shopping deal
    Verified Purchase

    I received it in good time & in good condition. I would definitely buy here again.

    Read More
    och1987 March 30, 2010
  • Sanford and Son
    Verified Purchase

    This experience with Overstock.com was very good. Overstock.com did exactly what they said they would do on time. The Sanford and Son DVD's are great and we would recommend them to anyone who really enjoyed this TV show.

    Read More
    perch February 6, 2010
Sponsored Links