Today: $18.78
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Roy Orbison: Black & White Night (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • What's not to love about Roy Orbison.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Dvd, great easy fast delivery.

    Read More
    lindyfromindy August 26, 2016
  • There's nothing like Roy Orbison...
    Verified Purchase

    Listening to the music, I felt as if I was there live in concert. Excellent reception.

    Read More
    jellybelly54 May 18, 2013
  • Great title for the DVD -1 hour, back when
    Verified Purchase

    Watching a whole live band come together a play, picking up on thing when you like music

    Read More
    theno1oldfarmer1 September 16, 2011
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    Am so glad I ordered this. It's fascinating to watch and listen to.

    Read More
    lucyjordan July 17, 2011
  • music
    Verified Purchase

    A great collection of Roys songs with great assistance from terific other stars

    Read More
    william42 May 29, 2010
  • Roy Orbison and Friends - Black and White Night
    Verified Purchase

    I have waited a long time to find this video. It is one of my favorite music videos. Thank you so much.

    Read More
    ccorlette July 14, 2009
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    Had seen snippets of this on YouTube and couldn't wait to get the DVD. It's just great. Along with Roy Orbison you see Bonnie Raitt, k.d. Lang, Jennifer Warnes as backup singers. So many great stars. You feel like you're right there at the performance. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    gigi410 July 3, 2009
  • Roy Orbison and Friends-Black and White Night
    Verified Purchase

    A fun dvd to watch seeing Roy and Friends back in their younger years. If you have a surround sound, the sound is excellent and a must have.

    Read More
    scookie May 20, 2008
  • Black and White Night with Roy Orbison and Friends
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fabulous recorded and relaxing show that totally draws your soul into the moment. I first saw it almost 20 years ago and I felt the same way as I did then. I would recommend everyone to buy this!

    Read More
    vagrand April 1, 2008
  • Great Show
    Verified Purchase

    I adore Ray Orbison and this is a live performance with some of his most fabulous friends. It's GOOD.

    Read More
    msrapunzel September 16, 2007
  • A hit with my husband
    Verified Purchase

    A really cool DVD with #1 songs of Roy Orbitson and appearances from many well known artists. Live, in front of an audience that was well entertained. Was neat to see Roy Orbitson actually singing, when I've only heard his music on radio or CD.

    Read More
    Anonymous September 8, 2006
  • Shot in black and white, hence the name. Roy's voice is so pure it can bring tears to your eyes. Great show from start to finish. Watch the look in Bruce's eyes as Roy sings and you can feel the love respect.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Absolutely the best of All Time!!!!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Black and White Night is a great DVD. I am thrilled that I got it.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links