Today: $9.07
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rio (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • GG in Newport
    Verified Purchase

    As expected. Original format.

    Read More
    ggof10 December 26, 2015
  • Rio (DVD)
    Verified Purchase

    Good sound and cute movie

    Read More
    santa1811 May 15, 2015
  • this movie is fun for the entire family.
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks for having this movie at a inexpensive price. my children and I luv, and of course I've being and overstock customer since 2005 so I trust them.

    Read More
    isg1977 June 4, 2013
  • very cute :)
    Verified Purchase

    The colors and the effects so great love this movie!! to cute!!! I'd definitley recommend this adults and kids both like I'm an adult and loved it! Kids would too!

    Read More
    countrygirl98 April 12, 2013
  • Great Movie
    Verified Purchase

    Great movie and a fun film for the entire family! I have parrot that can't fly and reminds me of her every time we watch it.

    Read More
    dmagoo January 23, 2012
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    good movie for the kids to enjoy wish more and more come out like that in this year

    Read More
    kw3035 January 20, 2012
  • Great movie
    Verified Purchase

    My grandchildren watch this at my house. They seem to really like it.

    Read More
    hjw2002 January 16, 2012
  • Great Christmas present.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas. She loved. it.

    Read More
    shelbytownship January 5, 2012
  • Rio DVD
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this movie for a 4 year old boy.He saw the movie at theatre and liked it .Good purchase.

    Read More
    acagle December 21, 2011
  • fast delivery
    Verified Purchase

    I like the movie and this will be a great xmas gift for my daughter

    Read More
    zoey225 December 14, 2011
  • Excellent!!
    Verified Purchase

    My kids are 4 & 11 and they love this movie! Shipping was fast!!

    Read More
    mljuno December 4, 2011
  • Movie for 3 Year Old
    Verified Purchase

    Your company has been very good in getting this item to me and I really do appreciate that. You were on the button with the delivery, I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    miyoshi65 December 1, 2011
  • Loyal Overstock Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I have shopped at Overstock for many years. I have always been extremely satisfied with their service.

    Read More
    ac812 November 30, 2011
  • Cute Movie
    Verified Purchase

    The movie was very entertaining for all ages. My daughter and granddaughter both loved it.

    Read More
    sescilj November 23, 2011
  • Rio DVD
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered alot of DVD's this year for Christmas presents for all the grandchildren. I haven't watch the movie yet but the price and delivery is so fast from O.com it is just amazing. Very please with all my purchases with O.com.

    Read More
    phyllisgray5868 November 12, 2011
  • Rio
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with the quality of the dvd, Rio. Never had a bad experience with anything purchased from O.co.

    Read More
    shop103 October 10, 2011
  • Great movie for all ages
    Verified Purchase

    We liked the movie and so did our 19 yr. old granddaughter! We know our grandsons will like it.

    Read More
    goodelia September 9, 2011
  • Excellent Movie!
    Verified Purchase

    What a great movie. My kids have watched it time and time again. Even chose it for outr family movie night and we all enjoyed it. Would rerecommend it to any family.

    Read More
    teestill September 1, 2011
Sponsored Links