Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $12.36
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Redeeming Love (Paperback)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • best love story
    Verified Purchase

    could not put this book down. Lovely story of love, and redemption.

    Read More
    jodi p. January 6, 2017
  • Reedeming Love
    Verified Purchase

    OH MY!!! Transformation to the MAX!!! I strongly recommend the lessons in this book to all of us who want to walk in Christian paths and learn from ourselves and others what goodness and unconditional love is all about!

    Read More
    murrahs February 21, 2012
  • book
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best books I've read. highly recommend to all, even my husband liked the book!

    Read More
    shopgal11 November 3, 2011
  • book was as described and cheaper than any store
    Verified Purchase

    book was new as described and got it in a couple of days...would buy from overstock again..

    Read More
    sngl13b September 5, 2011
  • Bought it for gifts
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this book so much I bought several copies to give away as gifts. It's a powerful story!

    Read More
    rfan July 6, 2008
  • LOVE IT

    I love this book and have read it several times. Rivers is a great religious fiction writer!

    Read More
    osborne4 June 25, 2008
  • Great Book
    Verified Purchase

    I actually read this book before purchasing it on overstock...I loved it and bought if for a friend. It is a great book for believers and non-believers alike. I would recommend this to anyone, especially those who need a little boost in their faith in relationships.

    Read More
    krisincali February 26, 2008
  • Redeeming Love
    Verified Purchase

    A wonderful inspiring story! Have your kleenex ready.

    Read More
    grmi January 11, 2008
  • Must Read!!
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite book! Have given it multiple times as gifts.

    Read More
    jyan December 25, 2007
  • Perfect Title
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite book of all time. It so tells the story of Hosea in a old west story setting. The characters are so real that your hearts breaks when theirs does and you also rejoice with them when love overcomes all.

    Read More
    bakady September 13, 2007
  • what a blessing!
    Verified Purchase

    this is by far the best book i have ever read. it is a perfect illustration of God's unconditional love for us! francine rivers gift of writting keeps you glued to the pages.

    Read More
    trailerkitty September 10, 2007
  • Redeeming Love
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best books I have ever read! It truely reflects the love of Christ towards us in the telling of Mr. Hosea and Angle's stories. I bought each of my grown daughters this book (they aren't married yet) and told them to hold out for a Mr. Hosea! Great, great book!

    Read More
    umbrella123 May 24, 2007
  • Great book! Great transaction!
    Verified Purchase

    First, let me say that this is one of the best books I have EVER read! I was purchasing 2 more books for my mom to share with friends, since she LOVED the copy I gave her previously. The books are available at several places, but I found this site to be a great price - quick shipping - very positive transaction! Thanks again!

    Read More
    kinsd May 9, 2007
  • Redeeming Love

    Absolutely one of the best book I've ever read. Everyone in my office has read it now and agrees. You are drawn back to finish the book and it gives you so much to think about during the day. We were all changed by this delightfully interesting and spellbinding story. I only hope Ms. Rivers' other books are nearly this good.

    Read More
    bamabelle April 25, 2007
  • Redeeming Love
    Verified Purchase

    I have the book, but was buying for a friend. Every woman should read this book!!! Rec'd the book quicker than I thought I would. Great price too!

    Read More
    ksc2001 March 21, 2007
  • Simply Wonderful

    A friend of mine told me about this book, and boy am I glad she did. The story line is awesome, and captures the story of Hosea perfectly. For anyone who knows their Bible, you'll be amazed at how well this modern day version was written. It's complicated, but simple at all one time. I got mad, I laughed and I cried while reading this book. Believe me, it is worth the money you'll spend on it!

    Read More
    Anonymous November 30, 2006
Sponsored Links