Today: $15.92
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rango (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Oh my this movie is great and my little grand son loved it as well.

    Read More
    Jean S. October 6, 2016
  • Good movie
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my grandchildren to watch at my house. They really enjoy it.

    Read More
    hjw2002 January 16, 2012
  • Best Movie I've Seen In Ages!
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone should own this movie! We have watched it 4 days in a row. Adults will enjoy the humor a bit more than children. If you are a true Johnny Depp fan this movie is for you. I couldn't be happier with this purchase!

    Read More
    cerasmile December 18, 2011
  • Cute Movie
    Verified Purchase

    I got this DVD as a Christmas gift so I haven't given it to my son yet but I'm sure he is going to love it. He loves movies and your company is a good place to get them at a reasonable price. Thank you.

    Read More
    miyoshi65 December 1, 2011
  • Great Movie for PG ready Kids!
    Verified Purchase

    This movie is a funny, creative adventure that appeals to children 8 + up as well as adults. I do recommend this movie but not for young children. Fun, original, great graphics, highly recommended!

    Read More
    beadmomof5 November 12, 2011
  • Rango
    Verified Purchase

    As always, very happy with my purchase. I have never been dissappointed with any purchase from O.co

    Read More
    shop103 October 10, 2011
  • Rango
    Verified Purchase

    movie was fine for husband but grandkids really did not like it.

    Read More
    memesally September 2, 2011
  • Funny Movie
    Verified Purchase

    Love this funny movie and love Johnny Depp. It was great to have this movie as soon as it became available on DVD. Having it delivered to my door is wonderful!

    Read More
    msnavigate August 3, 2011
Sponsored Links