Raffi - The Singable Songs Collection

Today: $22.56
Free Shipping*

Club O Gold Members Earn

$1.13 | 5% Rewards*




5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Free Shipping

Never pay extra*

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

ITEM# 2537993
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

      **Delivery date is approximate and not guaranteed. Estimates include processing and shipping times, and are only available in US (excluding APO/FPO and PO Box addresses). Final shipping costs are available at checkout.

    • Warranty
      Select an option before changing warranty
    • Notifications

    Love this item?

    Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


    something went wrong.

    Please refresh the page and try again.


    ITEM#: 2537993

    Contains all songs from Raffi's first two albums, SINGABLE SONGS FOR THE VERY YOUNG and MORE SINGABLE SONGS. This three-disc set reissued by Rounder Records in 1997 takes children's singer Raffi's first three (and arguably best) albums, Singable Songs for the Very Young, More Singable Songs, and The Corner Grocery Store and More Singable Songs, and packages them all together. The Singable Songs Collections goes through all types of songs -- from traditional to country-inspired, to calypso, to folk, to just silly -- and includes tracks like "I've Been Working on the Railroad," "Down by the Bay," "Goodnight Irene," "You Gotta Sing," "Who Built the Ark?," and "Baa Baa Black Sheep," making for a very appealing collection, music that's fun for kids and their parents alike. ~ Marisa Brown


    UPC 011661807723
    Runtime 86 min.
    Type Boxed Set
    Genre Children's
    Label Rounder Kids
    Number of Discs 3
    Track Listing Disc 1
    • 1. More We Get Together, The
    • 2. Down by the Bay
    • 3. Brush Your Teeth
    • 4. Robin in the Rain
    • 5. Five Little Frogs
    • 6. I Wonder If I'm Growing
    • 7. Aikendrum
    • 8. Bumping up and Down
    • 9. Must Be Santa
    • 10. Willoughby Wallaby Woo
    • 11. Spider on the Floor
    • 12. Baa Baa Black Sheep
    • 13. Going to the Zoo
    • 14. My Dreydel
    • 15. Peanut Butter Sandwich
    • 16. Five Little Pumpkins
    • 17. Sharing Song, The
    • 18. Mr. Sun
    • 19. Old MacDonald Had a Band
    Disc 2
    • 1. Six Little Ducks
    • 2. You Gotta Sing
    • 3. Les Petites Marionettes
    • 4. Sodeo
    • 5. Oh Me, Oh My
    • 6. Junior Ragtime
    • 7. Comin' Down the Chimney
    • 8. Douglas Mountain
    • 9. Listen to the Horses
    • 10. Who Built the Ark
    • 11. Sambalele
    • 12. Skin and Bones
    • 13. Shake My Sillies Out
    • 14. If I Had a Dinosaur
    • 15. Workin' on the Railroad
    • 16. New River Train
    Disc 3
    • 1. You'll Sing a Song
    • 2. Pick a Bale O' Cotton
    • 3. Frere Jacques
    • 4. There Cama Girl From France
    • 5. Cluck, Cluck, Red Hen
    • 6. Boom Boom
    • 7. Here Sits a Monkey
    • 8. My Way Home
    • 9. Les Zombis et les Loups-Garous
    • 10. Swing Low Sweet Chariot
    • 11. Anansi
    • 12. Corner Grocery Store, The
    • 13. Jig Along Home
    • 14. Popcorn
    • 15. Y A Un Rat / Sur Le Pont D'Avignon
    • 16. Going on a Picnic
    • 17. Rock-a-Bye Baby
    • 18. Goodnight, Irene
    Format Compact Disc
    Spars Coding n/a
    Artists Raffi
    Dimensions 5.4 in. H x 4.8 in. W x 0.4 in. D

    Product Reviews

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Club O Silver

    Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

    • Most Recent

    • I Love Raffi
      Verified Purchase

      Excellent songs for the young, as well as enjoyable.

      Read More
    • This collection is awesome. My husband and I can frequently be found walking around the house singing Raffi tunes (with no baby in sight!).

      Read More
    • Very Fast! I had this CD in my hands in time for the following weeks curriculum! My children love Raffi and the songs on all three CDs. Thanks from a very pleased customer!

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    Yay! Be the first to ask a question about this product.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Contact Information

    This item will be delivered to you via USPS Trackable Media Mail or UPS Mail Innovations and will take from 2 days to 3 weeks from the time the item leaves our warehouse. *

    This product is not yet released, and is expected to ship on Oct. 15, 1996.

    This date is subject to change. In order to assure you receive Overstock.com's low price on this item, your credit card will be charged upon order placement. The item will ship immediately upon release.

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.