Read All Reviews for Rachael Ray 365: No Repeats: A Year of Deliciously Different Dinners (Paperback)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice cookbook
    Verified Purchase

    Some nice recipes lots to choose from.

    Read More
    jrhayes72 May 4, 2016
  • NanaInNC
    Verified Purchase

    Great. Cookbook. Good recipes

    Read More
    Ann S. December 27, 2015
  • Better choices are out there
    Verified Purchase

    Unless you're a die hard RR fan, there are many better cook book choices out there. The recipes are either boring, poor tasting, or just plain weird, and there are very few decent pictures.

    Read More
    consumeradvocate January 5, 2008
  • rachael ray 365 recipies
    Verified Purchase

    gave this as a xmas present they already starting using the book this week!

    Read More
    hetseygirl December 28, 2007
  • Rachael Ray's cookbook
    Verified Purchase

    I gave the book as a Christmas present that was eagerly received. The book will be perfect for my very busy daughter who really appreciated the 30 minute great meal ideas. She was very happy.

    Read More
    patsy2 December 26, 2007
  • Tries too hard

    Lacking. If you want a real cooking, then learn how to do so from someone who knows what they are doing.

    Read More
    jennithebaker November 19, 2007
  • 365 No repeats
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great cook book for anyone! I have made some great meals thanks to Rachel.

    Read More
    caribbeanchic March 20, 2007
  • Great book
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this book for my mom for Christmas she loves to cook and I do not. I can Tell she will absolutely love it. The recipes were so simple and quick it made me want to try them. The book is very thick full of many recipes

    Read More
    cerakoala November 30, 2006
  • Wonderful helper!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a super recipe book. Easy to follow using common ingredients, every meal I have tried so far is delicious. The only hard part is deciding which ones to make first. You can take more than 30 minutes to make something, but it is nice to know they are quick and do not require a lot of steps or preparation. If you have just one cookbook, this should be the one. A great gift for brides!

    Read More
    marlenee September 21, 2006
  • Few pictures
    Verified Purchase

    If you're a visualizer you may be disappointed. No repeats but several creative manipulations of main ingredients. No gourmet dishes. Simple doable meals.

    Read More
    peacer September 20, 2006
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Good choice for a change of pace. Many recipes with a slight variation become new!

    Read More
    Anonymous September 10, 2006
  • Great Cook Book
    Verified Purchase

    This cook book is awesome! To create quick delicious meals that are healthy for you and your family there is no better deal out there than this book. Also the fact that you can cook a different meal each night of the year (if you wanted to).

    Read More
    rodawg September 7, 2006
  • Very impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this book because me and my girlfriend were in a rut constantly cooking the same things over and over again, or spending too much eating out, but this book is great there are different meals for everyday ranging from burgers to Veal scallopinee

    Read More
    igetsit June 4, 2006
  • Rachael Ray is the best her meals are quick and easy, but they taste wonderful. I have 3 of her other cookbooks and I can't wait to get this one.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Best one yet, you will never be a ends for a good meal fast.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • The book was great. The friend I bought for loved it. It did come in a timely manner after the release date. I am now trying to decide whether to get it for myself.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I purchased the book 365 30-minute Meals- No Repeats. This book came in very good condition and it was a lot cheaper then buying it at a regular store. I'm really satisfied with the product.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • This cookbook had been awesome so far. The recipes are very do-able for even beginner cooks. The recipes have been taking a little longer than 30-minutes, but generally never more than an hour from start to finish. I am buying this book for Christmas gifts this year. I would highly recommend!!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • the service and delivery time was excellent. will continue ordering items in the near future. too easy.. ;-)

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • This cook book looks great, I haven't actually tried any recipes yet. I am dissapointed that there are no pictures. I'm kind of a visual person who likes to see something before I try it.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links