Today: $13.68
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Quigley Down Under (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Quigley down under
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great movie. Tom Seleck was wonderful

    Read More
    JoAnn P. December 29, 2015
  • Western beyond all westerns

    Gripping drama that leaves you feeling good all the way through it. Awesome movie!!

    Read More
    Tangie247 November 1, 2015
  • good movie
    Verified Purchase

    Love Tom Selleck. Enjoyed the story and found that it kept popping up surprises in the story line.

    Read More
    jazmin00 April 2, 2013
  • "Quigley" movie
    Verified Purchase

    I would think that anyone who enjoys westerns would love Quigley Down Under. I ordered it from Overstock and paid the $2.95 shipping because the movie is becoming harder to find and rather than not have it, I.......................... !

    Read More
    centralkansas September 26, 2012
  • MissieT
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun movie. Good actors and a great plot. Of course Louis Lamoure is always a good plot. Enjoy!

    Read More
    missiet January 5, 2011
  • Great Movie
    Verified Purchase

    Favorite movie of all times - hard to find in stores these days!

    Read More
    coldmiami January 3, 2010
  • Excellent classic movie
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great classic western movie. A must for Tom Selleck fans.

    Read More
    idahoperidot May 12, 2008
  • quigley down under
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful movie! I forgot how good this movie was! I will watch this for many years to come.Great value and a big plus for my DVD collection.

    Read More
    cw59 November 15, 2006
  • One of my favorite movies of all times, and glad to have it on DVD. Have been purchasing from Overstocked for some time and have always gotten great service and timely arrival.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Was so easy and went smoothly. DVD's arrived as promised.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links