Today: $11.02
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pure Country (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome Movie
    Verified Purchase

    Received movie fast, great movie.

    Read More
    Nick D. March 8, 2017
  • a keeper!
    Verified Purchase

    We are huge George Strait fans and were excited to find this on DVD in stock. Now we don't have to worry about the VHS tape not working!

    Read More
    ellierae1 November 15, 2011
  • good movie
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this movie on vhs already for years. It was time to get it on dvd. I love it because it is like a musical for country music. There isn't too many of that kind around nowadays. The movie is very entertaining , a good love story and great songs combined into one movie

    Read More
    atlanta04 September 18, 2007
  • Pure Country
    Verified Purchase

    no problems... great movie... product came in great condition...

    Read More
    cmr1750 March 21, 2007
  • great movie

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • MOVIE IS GREAT!!! RECIEVED VERY FAST!!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I got this order very fast and it was exactly what I wanted!! I will recommend then to other people.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • If you are a fan of classic, great, pure country music. "Pure Country" is the movie to see,then hear again.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I love the music and story line every time I watch it.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • the item arrived on time & in great condition

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • awesome movie, fast shipping!!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • no problems. received quickly

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Everything was perfect. Shipping awesome. Recieved item fast. Keep up the great work.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Thank you for the fast service and awesome products

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Geat movie. Great for anyone who likes country and western music. Well done, great cast.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • One of the best movies I have ever seen. This is great for the whole family.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • GREAT SERVICE

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I love Pure Country so much I had to buy the DVD to replace my VHS. It's wonderful movie. I love George Strait, he's the best ever.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dany R. April 30, 2016
Sponsored Links