Read All Reviews for Publication Manual of the American Psychological Association (Paperback)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This is a very good guide for APA writing
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product because i was in school doing my MPH. I still have the book however and it is a good reference material

    Read More
    jasinjazz December 29, 2012
  • Best buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't get anywhere for less money. A great buy!

    Read More
    pcoladeb October 11, 2011
  • Quick and painless
    Verified Purchase

    The transaction was quick and I received the book in a timely manner

    Read More
    shayshe October 8, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Fast. Quickly shipped my product within stated time.

    Read More
    kreeshanman September 16, 2011
  • exactly what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter's class. Just what we wanted and arrived in a timely manner.

    Read More
    rsmama September 1, 2011
  • Good vendor
    Verified Purchase

    The item was shipped quickly with no issues. Good vendor.

    Read More
    joonkim911 February 5, 2011
  • Good Product, Good Condition
    Verified Purchase

    The book was in perfect condition. It was easy to read/follow, and was very helpful in writing my thesis paper for graduate school. It would have been helpful for undergraduate papers as well! I wish I would have bought it sooner.

    Read More
    aander January 26, 2011
  • customer evaluation
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy about the order, delivery of the ordered item.

    Read More
    amorvincit27 October 5, 2010
  • Textbooks :)
    Verified Purchase

    The book came really quickly and was the cheapest I could find anywhere online, including used versions.

    Read More
    emilydelacey21 September 23, 2010
  • Very Helpful
    Verified Purchase

    This book is very helpful, especially if you are trying to learn APA format and have never used it before. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    carbogast September 22, 2010
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The order was exactly as described for a great price. Shipment was very prompt. I would recommend purchasing this item from overstock.com.

    Read More
    fishinflies December 31, 2009
Sponsored Links