Today: $5.30
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prince of Egypt (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Superb!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this DVD to entertain my child, but the one that was entertained was me. What a wonderful movie and the colors and music are fantastic. A must have for any family, young or old!

    Read More
    pared107 December 2, 2009
  • My kids enjoyed the lesson.
    Verified Purchase

    My kids really enjoyed this and learned something from the Bible in the process!

    Read More
    ed78 January 19, 2008
  • Sympathetic understanding of Biblical Moses story.
    Verified Purchase

    With the music and the backdrops, the cultural details and the humanness of the interactions, this movie really makes an impression... a very good one! Our 3-year old granddaughter, often skittish with conflict depictions or villain actions, never once wanted me to turn it off or skip over parts. It's really rock solid, and it doesn't inspire scary thoughts/nightmares.... It was wonderful.

    Read More
    schoolbelle December 13, 2007
  • Prince of egypt
    Verified Purchase

    This movie has some of the most original animation that has ever been shown on the silver screen. This movie is a keeper for now and years to come.

    Read More
    November 26, 2007
  • Awesome movie, for all ages

    This is an awesome movie, all age groups can get something good out of this, if you haven't already seen it, I recommend it to you!

    Read More
    remixedbygod December 19, 2006
  • This is a great movie. Our family has watched this movie so many times on our VHS that we have had to order on DVD.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Great movie! My children watched the movie over and over when they were small and now I am buying the DVD for my 1st grandchild. Thanks Overstock, you have never let me down with your great quality and fast shipping!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I will by from overstock again!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I was amazed at how close to the Bible this carton actually was. It provided a summary of the book of Exodus from the birth of Moses to his leadership of the Israelites through the Red Sea. Awesome movie.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    DennisR July 31, 2016
Sponsored Links