Today $11.26
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pretty Woman: 15th Anniversary Special Edition (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty Woman: 15th Anniversary Edition
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know many people who don't love this movie.

    Read More
    KATHLEEN W. June 28, 2017
  • Shortened Version
    Verified Purchase

    This is an edited version. It looks like a movie that kept playing through a commercial and in editing the parts during breaks are cut out. I was a little dissappointed.

    Read More
    Linda B. June 17, 2017
  • Bob K
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say, Julia Roberts!!

    Read More
    Robert K. September 29, 2016
  • dvd
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift so I have no first hand comments.

    Read More
    theee8r December 22, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Not much I can say about the movie itself, but I was very happy with the service from Overstock.

    Read More
    rovertj December 4, 2015
  • Excellent movie.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful movie. I could watch it over and over again.

    Read More
    Amy T. August 2, 2015
  • Good "Cinderella" story
    Verified Purchase

    I already knew this movie because I had watched it in the movies and at my home. I purchased it because it is a feel good love story about how a hooker gets her life turned around by a big business tycoon and likewise, she also helps him by enabling him to reconnect with feelings he had lost when he fought with his father many years ago and then became very bitter and ruthless. The heroine brought out the best in both of them. They each helped each other become better people .

    Read More
    dimangmic April 7, 2013
  • Pretty Woman
    Verified Purchase

    What a lovely romance filled with some mystery, lot of humor and love

    Read More
    dvdshop9 August 21, 2012
  • Very funny romantic film
    Verified Purchase

    Have often enjoyed watching this movie. Wanted to add it to my library of movies for future viewings.

    Read More
    suzie1953 April 26, 2008
  • Pretty Woman
    Verified Purchase

    Richard Gere, Jullia Roberts, Hector Elizondo, gorgeous sets, excellent comedic supporting actors, in a Cinderella story. What more does a romantic need?

    Read More
    casey2003 February 16, 2008
  • Pretty Woman DVD
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the movie. I have been trying to get it for a long time and an very thankful that your website had it. I was amazed that I found it on your website, to me you guys do have anything that I may ever need.Thank you so much!!!!!

    Read More
    Anonymous November 8, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mammamia2 October 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser150292 October 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shortykyn May 11, 2016
Sponsored Links